We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simple and good”

Tucci's Fire N Coal Pizza
Ranked #20 of 895 Restaurants in Boca Raton
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 15 - USD 30
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Palmetto / US1
Description: Don't settle for just any pizza restaurants, come to Tucci's Fire N Coal Pizza! They say we have the best Pizza in Boca Raton, but you can be the judge. Family owned and operated.
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

I like the kind of pizza they offer in their menu, which has a few ingredients but they are good quality. Really good!

Thank noeliangulo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albert A, Owner at Tucci's Fire N Coal Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

We're happy knowing everything was delicious! Thanks so much for the kind words here, and we can't wait to welcome you back in again soon.

Until then,
Team Tucci's

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (254)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

18 - 22 of 254 reviews

Reviewed 26 February 2018

If you haven't been here yet, you're missing out. Being from Connecticut, we have Sally's and/or Pepe's (look them up, ranked nationally as some of the best pizza in the US), and this is the only place I think compares. Come here all the time, absolutely love it.

Thank TeamCMG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albert A, Owner at Tucci's Fire N Coal Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Really happy everything was delicious when you stopped by! Thanks for the kind words, and we'll see you back in again soon.

Cheers,
Team Tucci's

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018

It is real fire and coal pizza. Very popular. They don't do reservation, it could be a long wait during weekend and holidays. But it's worth it. Pizza is great. Chicken wings are awesome. No draft beer. Very simple exterior.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Yevgeniy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albert A, Owner at Tucci's Fire N Coal Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Glad to know the pizza's always been delicious, Yevgeniy! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such kind words here, and we can't wait to welcome you back in again soon!

Best wishes,
Team Tucci's

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018

Good food and drinks priced in an "Old Town Boca" atmosphere. I recommend it. Ive had pizza and it was very good. Nice lunch and they have outdoor dining.

2  Thank ninab22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albert A, Owner at Tucci's Fire N Coal Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2018

Glad to know the food and drinks have always been tasty! Thanks for the kind words, and we can't wait to welcome you back in soon.

All the best,
Team Tucci's

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed our dinner at Tucci’s on a busy Friday evening. Our Italian salad and eggplant pizza were both superb and the service was excellent. We praise management for consistently providing a great product at a reasonable price. We highly recommend Tucci’s.

2  Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albert A, Owner at Tucci's Fire N Coal Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2018

We're so thrilled you enjoyed your dinner, David! Thanks for stopping by to give us a try, and we can't wait to welcome you back in soon!

Until then,
Team Tucci's

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tucci's Fire N Coal Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Tucci's Fire N Coal Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing