We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“BEST VACATION”
Ventura view from master bedroom balcony.  Note Trump condo in upper right across the street.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ventura view from master bedroom balcony.  Note Trump condo in upper right across the street.
Relaxing by the pool Ventura heated pool &; exterior.  Handicap lift installed.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Ventura view from master bedroom balcony.  Note Trump condo in upper right across the street.
Relaxing by the pool
Ventura heated pool &; exterior.  Handicap lift installed.
Ventura fully equipt kitchen- 2 bedroom home
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Boca Raton, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
GeminiBlu...
Richmond, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“BEST VACATION”
Reviewed 23 August 2011 for a stay in August 2011

I traveled with a group of 7 girlfriends and this was our second year staying a week at the Ventura. We find it to be the perfect location for everything we want to do. The condo we stayed in had three bedrooms and three baths and is around 2100 sq ft and had three full bathrooms which is necesary when you have 8 women trying to get ready at the same time. We had a roll away bed delivered and management at the Ventura was very accommodating with the delivery. One of the desk managers, Kathy, is great! She is fun, cheerful and always goes out of her way to help . She allowed us to use their computer to print out our boarding passes as well. We have consistently found this condo to be clean and well kept. The pool area is very attractive and clean and the office always has something special every day (hot dogs, popcorn, rootbeer floats, donuts and coffee etc.). The maid service we received was excellent as well. We had to call maintenance a couple of times, but they were very prompt in answering the calls. This condo is located across the street from the beach, but has beach access. The beach itself is wonderful - very large and uncrowded - at least while we were there. It is close to Deerfield beach which has some good restaurants - within walking distance if you like - about 15 minute walk. I walked several mornings and felt safe by myself too. Fort Lauderdale is only about a 20-30 minute drive and has a great beach as well. Several malls within 10 to 15 minutes.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: needed more pans
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tttb
Pittsburgh
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Beautiful Boca Condo”
Reviewed 5 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011
2
people found this review helpful

The condo was across the street from the beach. 3 BR/3BA, 2 balconies,2 floors, 1 BR/BA on first floor,livingroom,kitchen,dining room, pool, and 2 floors. How often can you get a beautiful 3BD/3BA to accommodate 6 adults (3 couples). Very clean, great location, and the beach is beautiful. The stores and restaurants are only a 1/2 mile walk away. The staff was excellent.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SStephens...
Willingboro, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Like Home Away from Home”
Reviewed 20 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011

We stayed at the Ventura during the week of June 11-18th. I must say, the units are very spacious, and laid out well. I don't think anyone felt cramped during our stay. We traveled with our two daughters, son in law and two grandchildren. The master bedroom is huge. All in all, the whole unit has lots of storage, and is well stocked.

The resort is across the street from the beach. There is easy beach access with a shower to clean off after the beach. There are restaurants, stores, and the fishing pier down the street, that you could walk to, but may be a bit far for some.

At the resort there are two gas grills for anyone's use, which we took advantage of a few times. They also had something going one just about every day we were there. Root beer floats one day, hot dogs, popcorn etc.
We felt welcome and enjoyed every minute of our stay. Looking forward to going back there soon.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
meme2six
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 13 October 2010 for a stay in August 2010

6 friends and I were given a week at Ventura by a very good friend of ours and fell in love with it the minute we walked in the front door. There were 7 women so it was very nice to have 3 bedrooms AND 3 bathrooms, along with plenty of "living space". The proximity to the beach was great, the walkway was beautiful and the beach was quiet. We loved the fact that the office staff had floats, inner tubes, chairs, etc that we could borrow each day since we had flown from Virginia and were not able to bring along those "luxuries". The only thing we had to buy that week for the beach was a cooler - and we donated that to the "collection" when we left so future guests would have it for their use. The Ventura was a wonderful place to spend a week and I'd love to go back sometime (soon !!!)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing