We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (423)
Filter reviews
423 results
Traveller rating
224
110
43
21
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
224
110
43
21
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool great location parking garage walking distance free breakfast rooms are spacious nice hotel nice size restaurants and shops change rooms high floor enjoyed my stay a wonderful stay would definitely stay here again housekeeping staff per day business trip
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 423 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2018

Location was great, near restaurants and outdoor mall so there were plenty of things to see on an evening walk. My room was quiet and comfortable. Housekeeping was prompt each morning. The should have had all elevators running the first weekend because the hotel was full. As it emptied during the week, it was not an issue.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank gotall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Audra D, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Boca Raton/Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Greetings gotall!

Thank you for your review of the Hyatt Place Boca Raton. On behalf of the staff and myself, we are delighted that enjoyed our location with lots to do within walking distance, as well as a quiet room, clean, and overall exceptional service. Please accept apologies on behalf of the elevator that was done, this was a unforeseen circumstance. We do hope that you will return in the future so we may continue providing service so memorable.

Thank you,
Audra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018

The Hyatt is conveniently located near shopping, dining, and the beach. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely consider returning in the future. The hotel restaurant was delicious also!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Teresapetracca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Audra D, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Boca Raton/Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Greetings Teresapetracca!

Thank you for your review of the Hyatt Place Boca Raton Downtown. On behalf of the team and myself, we are thrilled that you enjoyed
our location and the fantastic friendly staff. Our goal is care for others so they can be their best. We do hope that you will come back and see us again in the near future so we may continue to delight you.

Thank you again,
Audra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018

We enjoyed our stay very much. Hyatt Boca Raton was very accommodating and we really appreciated the early check-in and late check out. The entire staff was so nice and always helpful anytime we needed anything. The roof top infinity pool was the best part of our 5 day stay. We enjoyed it so much. We will definitely be returning for another stay in the future.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Adventure579764
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Audra D, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Boca Raton/Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2018

Greetings !

Thank you for your kind review of the Hyatt Place Boca Raton! On behlaf of the staff and myself, we are delighted that you had a stellar experience at our hotel.. Our pool is very exciting and relaxing and again appreciate that you enjoyed and will come back and see us again in the near future.

We care for you so you can be your best.

See you soon,
Audra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018

The stay and hotel was amazing, very clean and very comfortable. The beds were AMAZING! The area around had very nice restaurants however it is a great spot to have quality dinner and time for relaxation.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank lherrera216
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Audra D, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Boca Raton/Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2018

Greetings lherrera216!

Thank you for your review of the Hyatt Place Boca. On behalf of the team, we are thrilled that you loved our amazing beds and location. At Hyatt Place we truly care for people so they can be their best. We hope to see you again in the near future.

All the best,
Audra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2018

The hotel is in a great location for walking to prime locations in Boca Raton including the beach, Mizner Park, Royal Palm, etc. Great for families with children and the roof top pool is an added plus at the end of a long hot day walking.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank scottsamuel306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Audra D, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Boca Raton/Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2018

Greetings scottsamuel306!

Thank you for your review of the Hyatt Place Boca. On behalf of the staff we are thrilled that you enjoyed the hotel, location and amenities. At Hyatt Place we take great pride in caring for our guests so they can be their best.
Hope to see you again in the near future.

All the best,
Audra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews