We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean Beautiful Beach Decor!!”
Welcome to your vacation home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to your vacation home
View of the rear of the home with sunroom and upstairs balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Welcome to your vacation home
View of the rear of the home with sunroom and upstairs balcony
Entryway
Dining area
Kids room with twin bunks and full sized bed
Upstairs master with balcony overlooking the spray pond.
Third Upstairs bedroom has a queen sized bed.
Family room
Family room with sliding glass doors to the sunroom and outside patio.
First floor master bedroom with king sized bed and ensuite.
View of the spray pond from the upstairs deck.
Famous Dollies salt water Taffy on the boardwalk
Free Friday, Saturday and Sunday night concerts happen at the bandstand on Rehoboth Ave.
Welcome to Rehoboth beach
The largest of the three pools located next to the tennis courts.  A two minute walk from our home.
Second pool located just behind our home with a shower, and restrooms.
Third pool that is just a five minute walk from our home.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Rehoboth Beach, Delaware

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
windy5966
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean Beautiful Beach Decor!!”
Reviewed 11 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

.Spacious,clean and beautiful beach décor. We enjoyed the TWO pools within walking distance to the condo. Enjoyed the deck to look at the scenery. Would go back again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful beach decor
Liked least: Not right on the beach
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2016
Thank you! We hope you do get back to see us again soon! Enjoy the rest of your summer!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mjm820
Morgantown, West Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Weekend getaway”
Reviewed 3 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in Rehoboth for a weekend with some friends for a wedding. This home is absolutely beautiful! It had everything we needed and more to make our stay enjoyable. Plenty of room for big family or a big group of friends. The house was clean, well-maintained and very inviting! The community it is located in was quiet and family friendly. It is conveniently located close to the beach, boardwalk and downtown. I definitely recommend this rental to everyone. We were very happy with the decision we made to stay here and are interested in staying there again for a longer length of time!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: spacious and clean
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2015
Thanks so much! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope that you do come back and stay with us again!
Ann Wood
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
318larryw...
Carmel, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding Vacation Property”
Reviewed 6 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely home with all the amenities one could want or need. Excellent location within minutes of the beach, boardwalk, attractions and restaurants. Pools on the grounds offer alternative to the beach. The home offers more than sufficient space so everyone is comfortable no matter where they are. The development was very clean and well maintained.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness of the home and how it was completely stocked with everything . Its location to everything.
Liked least: Bathroom could have been cleaned better. Owner has addressed this.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JIBeach
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 16 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This Villa Has everything you could possibly need and so clean.Very comfortable and easy to relax and cool off after a great day at the Beach. When you don't want to pack up a lunch and drinks the pool is so nice too and just a short walk. Loved our stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Babylon
Reviewed 24 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Sep 2014
Thank you so much for your kind words and congratulations to your niece! We are glad you had a good trip and we hope you will come back and visit us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing