We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (654)
Filter reviews
654 results
Traveller rating
479
118
29
11
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
479
118
29
11
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsturn down serviceboutique hotelwine and cheeseaveda productslupo di marebeach shuttlefree shuttleshuttle servicebeautiful hotelcookiesfew blockscrackersbeach chairs and towelsloved this hotelevery eveningbreakfast includedhot items
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 654 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

First time my husband and I visited Delaware. We took the ferry over from Cape May and had a wonderful weekend
The hotel was in a great location, walking distance to shops, beach, restaurants. It was very clean, employees very nice.
We ate dinner in the onsite Italian restaurant the first night and it was good. Breakfast was included and it was great.
Planning on staying there again on a sisters getaway..

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank DianeMarieAl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HR-lux302, Manager at Hotel Rehoboth, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2018

Hello Diane, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review of Hotel Rehoboth. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed the location and amenities we offer. Great feedback on the new breakfast Lupo Italian Kitchen now offers. We look forward to seeing you and your sisters soon. Warm regards, Hotel Rehoboth Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

I can’t remember if i wrote a review on our first visit however, we loved it so much that we booked again. It is conveniently located near the beach and near a bunch of restaurants. On this trip our family was headed to Disney World and decided to stay here one night along the way. Rooms were extremely clean and staff was pleasant. We love the wine and cheese hours and the cookies and milk before bed. We will be back sometime next year and will definitely stay at Hotel Rehoboth!!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Amanda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HR-lux302, Manager at Hotel Rehoboth, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a thoughtful review. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay twice and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, Hotel Rehoboth Management & Staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

The room was exactly like the photo so there were no surprises. Everything was clean and accessible. The staff was welcoming and acknowledged guests any time you saw them. The breakfast the first day was good and the second day was at the new location. I enjoyed the made-to-order omelet on the second day. Coffee was always available. I did not take advantage of the wine and cheese or cookie offerings, but would have if I had been at the hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tina N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HR-lux302, Manager at Hotel Rehoboth, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you very much for the fantastic 5 star review of the hotel. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the cleanliness of the rooms and our friendly staff. Yes, we recently started offering our guests a wonderful breakfast served in Lupo's Italian Kitchen on the first level of the hotel. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed the made-to-order omelet on the first day of service. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Best Regards, Hotel Rehoboth Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

I'll start by saying that we stayed here after a previous dreadful night at a Holiday Inn and we were so glad we did. Such a warm welcome from staff and cosy room. Very spacious and comfortable. We wished we stayed longer and are planning to return. Breakfast was good and we enjoyed the friendly service while at the restaurant bar. Great location and value for your money!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank BJRACT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HR-lux302, Manager at Hotel Rehoboth, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you so much for the wonderful 5 star review and thoughtful comments. We have recently started offering our guests a lovely breakfast in Lupo's Italian Kitchen on the first level of the hotel, which we hope you will enjoy upon your return. Thank you again, Hotel Rehoboth Staff and Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

Love this location on Rehoboth Ave, short walk to bars, restaurants,and boardwalk. But also easy to get our of town when we go to Dewey or Lewes. Plenty of parking in the underground garage, parking can be problematic on busy weekends.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Man_from_Mars_PA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HR-lux302, Manager at Hotel Rehoboth, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you very much for your thoughtful 5 star review. We truly appreciate your comments and your business. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Warm Regards, Hotel Rehoboth Management and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews