We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 138
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 165
USD 149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 94
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
USD 183
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
USD 159
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 117
USD 112
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 140
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 27/07
USD 77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (304)
Filter reviews
304 results
Traveller rating
175
105
13
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
175
105
13
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskusa todaychoice hotelssurprised howstores and restaurantswafflesdefinitely stay here againchristiana mallup to datebreakfast areaking roomvisiting familyeasy accessthe staff was friendly and helpfulquiet roomroom ratewe've stayed
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 304 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

Our stay at the Rensselaer Indiana comfort Inn & Suites was the best we have had in a long time! When we go anywhere we always look for this inn because they are always the best!

Only issue we had was the pool was not operational and the fitness center was not sufficient. But overall the rooms were impeccably clean and prepared for us and all the help was very pleasant!!

Your stay at here can be one of your best!!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank ginny477
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed here a week ago and had a pleasant experience. We enjoyed the bed and we liked how there was always fresh, good tasting coffee. we were also able to find parking right outside our room, which made carrying luggage a breeze.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Christina V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, Public Relations Manager at Comfort Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Thank you for reviewing us on TripAdvisor! We strive to have our guests as comfortable as possible, and we are happy to hear you enjoyed our beds, our 24 hour coffee, and the ease of accessibility to the interior from our multiple entrances.

If you are in the area, we will love to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

Here for college graduation and kept my expectations low as all hotels in the area were solidly booked a year ahead. But this property was much better than I had anticipated. Very clean and comfortable. Quiet with lots of greenery around it despite the fact that it is near a major highway. Bedding and furniture seemed new and was comfortable. Room rate was extremely high because of graduation weekend but that's the case with all other properties in the area. I would definitely recommend Comfort Inn above other motels or "inns" in this vecinity.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank FortLeeTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, Public Relations Manager at Comfort Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Thank you for the kind review! We always strive to make our guests as comfortable as possible, including comfortable bedding and scenery, and we are glad we met your needs. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us during graduation weekend.

If you are in the area again, we would love to have you stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

One of the best hotels we have ever stayed in. Really clean and bright, comfy bed with ample pillows. We got a free upgrade from king room to king + sofa. It was a moderate sized room with carpets so clean that I could walk barefoot (i think the only hotel that i have ever dared to walk barefoot, as carpets are usually old and damp). Multiple options for breakfast was another plus. Even though we didnt use the pool and other amenities and were just here for one night, I liked it so much that I am going to give it full 5 bubbles!! Will definitely stay here again if we cross this place again.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank NehaAgrawal17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Thank you for your TripAdvisor review! We always strive to make our guests as comfortable as possible, and we are glad we met your needs. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary upgrade to one of our King rooms with a sofa, and our free, varied breakfast.

If you are in the area, we will love to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018

This was a good property to stay when we visited our grandson at the University of Delaware. We found the property on Hotels.com and at first did not know what to expect as we paid under $90 for our room. The room turned out to be very clean and comfortable. The staff service was great and breakfast was great too.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rodney P, Manager at Comfort Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a TripAdvisor Review. We are very glad to hear that you had a good night rest at our Hotel, and were able to acquire a good rate online. We strive to make all of our Guests comfortable throughout their stay.

We hope to see you again soon the next time you're visiting University of Delaware!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews