We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
229 results
Traveller rating
51
46
50
43
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
51
46
50
43
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswash clothesvirginia beachextra towelsroom was cleannice staybooked this hoteloatmealfront desk staffrenovationaarpmattressesrates
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 229 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 May 2017

Stayed for one night. First impression was room looked nice. Further inspection showed dust heavy on the AC unit and dust everywhere else. There were no tissues and no cold drink drinking glasses or plastic cups in the room. When I asked at the desk he said no they do not supply these. There were two paper cups for coffee. The bed was okay and the bathroom was good. TV picture was not good.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Joseph S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017 via mobile

We reserved a non-smoking room & even though it was labeled as such, the first thing we smelled was smoke when we opened the door. There were stains on the bed covers & burn marks in the blankets. They had obviously not cleaned in a long time or changed the linens. One of the grossest rooms I have ever had the misfortune to stay in!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank ebm0128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017

it was a nice stay close to casino in harrington and close to reobeth beach
in deleware also close to killians pond state park a wonderful area i reccomend this property it nice i will be staying here again

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank K2611ABcharless
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017

I can not believe this hotel. It needs to be RENOVATED very bad. My allergies are much worse since staying there this past Saturday. The dust ALL OVER was ridiculous. It could not have been cleaned AT ALL, but they claimed they were booked to capacity the previous night. HA HA, CAN'T BELIEVE THAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I used almost an ENTIRE CAN OF LYSOL. The room was $64.60. It should have been $6.40. So sad. I told my husband, let's just sleep in the van until the next morning, but he insisted since we had prepaid. KEEP IT MOVING PAST THIS HOTEL !!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank irene_mallory
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews