We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family vacation”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Entertainment Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Entertainment Room
First Floor Family Room
First Floor Dining Room
Second Floor Living Room
First Floor Kitchen
Master Bedroom #1
Queen Bedroom
Master Bedroom #2
King Master Bedroom #3
Bunk Beds Bedroom
Queen Bedroom
Sun Room
Porch
Ping Pong Table
Patio
Back Yard
Back Yard
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
8 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 26
Bethany Beach, Delaware

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
annettemo...
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Family vacation”
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The house is very comfortable and roomy. This was perfect for our 1st family vacation. We plan on renting this property for our next family vacation 2018. This property is absolutely beautiful. Felt like home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria Ant...
1 review
“Great for a family vacay!”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017

My family and I vacationed here and the time we spent together was special. The house is quite spacious and the layout is perfect for large groups. There was lots to do in the house itself (watched movies, played games,and ping pong) but we also enjoyed the beach/boardwalk nearby and there are many new and local restaurants in the areas to choose from.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2017
Thank you! We are glad you had good time :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VBrockway
Boston, Massachusetts
2 reviews
“Nice place for a weekend rental”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Very nice place to spend off-season weekend with family. We played pool and ping-pong in the house. We played tennis. We went shopping at Rehoboth Beach. We cooked together, we barbecued together, We ate on a nice porch that fit all of us. It was AWESOME.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ilya K
1 review
“Wonderful way to spend our vacation”
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We really liked this house and we hope we have an opportunity to come back! It is very spacious but also private because there are so many rooms. Each person in our group was able to find time for themselves to relax or join other people in one of several entertainment areas in the house. Our younger children were able to run around the house and play in the enclosed patios and outside in the front and backyard. The older kids loved being able to play pool, ping-pong and foosball and so did the adults. We even had evening tournaments for all of these activities. We really like that the kids were always busy because the house provided so many options for them to entertain themselves and never get bored so the adults could relax and spend quality time together. When we weren't in the house, we were on the beach, at the pool, or on the tennis courts. Such a wonderful vacation - can't wait to do it again next summer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the spaciousness of the house and all of the amenities.
Liked least: i liked everything about our vacation and the house
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandria, Virginia
Reviewed 2 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing