We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (575)
Filter reviews
575 results
Traveller rating
227
236
71
21
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
227
236
71
21
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the club lounge parking garage bradley airport an early flight starbucks coffee baggage claim hotel is located arriving late next morning i highly recommend this hotel rental car the room was nice convenient location definitely stay here again night's sleep bed was comfortable wake up call
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 575 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2018

This made the beginning and end of our trip soooo pleasant.
We were about 5 minutes from the gate. Compared to the normal ordeal at JFK (rental car going, Limo coming home) just no comparison in cost or convenience.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
Thank JimGunther
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018

Very well sound proofed against the planes and very nice service anyone at the front desk will help you with concerns or questions and the restaurant is very nice and has good food the room was also very clean and well taken care of

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Chance S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018

Not sure why the latest reviews on this hotel are a year old but our experience was much more mixed than these. This Sheraton has convenience working for it. Attached to the airport, it is an easy stroll to the ticketing gates, security, etc. That being said hotel looks a bit shabby. We were on the club level. Espresso machine was broken. In our room the AC fan was so loud we turned it off to sleep. Sink stopper was missing. No mini fridge. Ice machine on our floor not working. We ate at the Concorde restaurant and that was OK, nothing special. Waiter was pleasant. Other hotel service was mixed. The desk was perfunctory. Gave us no information about the club level which we had booked. We had to ask housekeeping where the lounge was and the hours were not posted on the door. The club lounge attendant in the evening clearly wanted to be somewhere else. The older woman at breakfast was helpful - going to the kitchen for us to get decaf coffee ( there was none) and fixing the inedible oatmeal with some milk and hot water. The bellman (Perry?) was personable and helpful and got us and all of our luggage to our gate. Bradley airport needs to present a better face to travelers. This hotel gets a "c" .

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank stagelady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonBradleyMgr, Manager at Sheraton Hartford Hotel at Bradley Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for taking a moment to share your experience. We strive to provide each and every visitor with a relaxing stay and exemplary service. I am so sorry to have read that your visit fell short of those expectations. I can assure you that your concerns are being addressed by our team, and I want to thank you for your kind mention of several of our associates. Our goal is to ensure that the challenges you experienced can not reoccur, and that the positive and helpful interactions you described continue to represent our commitment to service. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at (860)627-5311 should you have any further questions or concerns. Thank you again, and we look forward to better serving you in the future should your travels bring you back to Windsor Locks.

Best Regards,

JP Sandy
Director of Operations
Sheraton Hartford Hotel at Bradley Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

Very nice hotel. The hotel is right next to the Bradley Airport. If flying and need place to stay before or after trip, Sheraton is right there. Had room that faced the runway. Different kind of view to look at than all other hotels stayed at. The room was 98% sound proof from the airplanes. Only heard light sound from them but not enough to make any bother. Biggest downfall for this Sheraton - no breakfast. Info says have restaurant but not sure where it was, did not go there. There are no close restaurants so if staying, will need car to go someplace to eat. A little confusing to get to hotel, but after figuring out just have to follow signs for actual airport area was all set.

Stayed: September 2018
Thank catherine d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018

I stayed here recently as I was on a business trip in the area and had to fly out early the next morning. The hotel was very nice, comfortable, and very comfortable. Possibly one of the best things was after checking out the following morning, I walked directly into the departure area of the airport (Bradley) and was able to immediately check in for my flight. This was very convenient as it allowed me a leisurely process to catch my early morning flight without the normal hassles of turning in the rental car and then hustling through the terminal to catch my flight.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Robb G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews