We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious food, great service!”

Lebnani Lebanese Grill
Ranked #2 of 56 Restaurants in Watertown
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

This food is the real deal and delicious! From simple entrees like chicken and rice bowls to spicier dishes, the homemade naan is wonderful, service is fast and friendly, atmosphere is simple and very casual. Lunch or dinner, it is a great and affordable place to eat.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 3WhiteK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (42)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 42 reviews

Reviewed 21 June 2018

The food is fresh and tasty. If the menu was more extensive, we’d go every week! Try the shawarma wraps and the babaganouge!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Allyson B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Delicious Middle Eastern food! Try the humus, gyros, salads. Great place to go with a small group so you can sample something new. Have enjoyed everything we tried!

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank linda g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

Each month we try to get together and try a new place for lunch - or dinner — this month was Lebnani Restaurant in Watertown Ct. it’s small but comfortable in the way it was set up. We put two tables together and were in a corner - so as to not bother other patrons we tend to talk a lot. Food was very good- and large portions and the wait time was not long at all for the food to arrive — we had the stuffed grape leaves and Canadian poutine (FF with gravy and cheese) along with there battata ( diced potato salad - and house salads—-as a start - only I had lentil soup — all very tasty and filling ! We ordered the beef shawarma beef wrap and chicken rice bowls and chicken shawarma with tomato’s and onions over rice dinners and a combo platter #3–chicken and beef shawarma over rice — all were huge portions and we all took some home —for lunch at work tomorrow we all had a great time — and will return again to try other menu items. You should give it a try if you are on the area and want to try some authentic Lebanese food

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Becky123q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

My wife and I found this little gem in Watertown that features delicious middle eastern food which we both love. My wife enjoyed a chicken Gyro and I tried the beef Shawarma rice bowl. Both were outstanding! Extremely fresh ingredients and the service was quick. The waiter was attentive and extremely courteous. The menu had many of our favorite foods so it was a little difficult to choose. Definitely going back to try some more. Well worth the trip.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank mac52ct
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lebnani Lebanese Grill also viewed

 

Been to Lebnani Lebanese Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing