We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pizza”

Napoli Pizza & Restaurant
Ranked #12 of 188 Restaurants in Wallingford
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 11 September 2018

Whenever family visits from out of state they like to eat at Napoli's. They have consistently great food.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank davidbN4341RG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (110)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 110 reviews

Reviewed 16 August 2018

A homemade taste of Italian food but you will need to keep some space for the dessert ... a delicious profiterole.

Date of visit: January 2018
1  Thank Mariana Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

Everything we had was delicious - pizza, eggplant parm and spaghetti w meatballs. Friendly service. Great for family dining or takeout.

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank needavacation22182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

I was here while attending a training class and stopped in solo for dinner. The decor is very nice and the wait staff was very friendly and attentive. The food was absolutely excellent. I had the Chicken Parmigiana, which was very tasty and filling. The accompanying salad and bread were great. They also had Sam Adams summer ale on tap, which was a nice surprise. I will definitely return when I’m in the area again.

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank Rev1911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Eating at Napoli’s for 45 years or better. Great service and wonderful food. I recently moved to Tn and this is the first place I hit when I’m back for a visit. Ate there today as a matter of fact. Love, love, love it.

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank Joey2699
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Napoli Pizza & Restaurant also viewed

 
 

Been to Napoli Pizza & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing