We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrific lunch. ”
Review of Mia's Cafe

Mia's Cafe
Ranked #1 of 25 Restaurants in Pawcatuck
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 5 - USD 29
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Mia's Cafe is located on the Pawcatuck river in the beautiful Westerly- Pawcatuck Community. Breakfast every day 7 am- 2 pm Lunch every day at 11 am Dinner hours are seasonal- we are always serving dinner Friday & Saturday's. Full Bar always available- Craft Beers, Cocktails and Wine. Hand crafted baked goods from Scones, Muffins & Cornbread to freshly baked bread and yummy Desserts! Daily specials for all meal periods. Steaks, Fresh Local Seafood, Pasta and Gluten free pasta, Vegetarian, Create your own Burgers! Take Out or catering trays always available. FREE Parking behind our building, safe and clean parking on Coggswell Street.
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

First time in a year or so but quality and service has not changed at all. Located downtown so drop in before or after a stroll through the shops and park.

Thank chagresjim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mia B, Owner at Mia's Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Hello!
Thank you for coming back to visit! Sorry I missed you.We appreciate you taking the time to review us!!
Cheers!
Mia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (128)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 128 reviews

Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

Checked this place out on a whim while on vacation at Misquamicut. Amazingly friendly staff, great food, good prices. Very family friendly. We will definitely come back.

Thank Jillian V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mia B, Owner at Mia's Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Hello Jillian,
Thank you so much for your review! We are happy you found us. We hope you had a great vacation week. We hope to see you back soon.
Cheers!
Mia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

Mia's breakfast is very good. All kinds of choices and specials. Their coffee is always the best! The Coconut French toast is so tasty. Service is always great in a casual, friendly atmosphere!

Thank Jonathan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mia B, Owner at Mia's Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Hello Jonathan,
Thank you for taking the time to write about us! I love our coffee too. We hope to see you back soon.
Cheers,
Mia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

Michelle our server went above and beyond to make us happy. The area and bathrooms were clean. The food was made fresh and so delicious not to mention affordable. They were so kind and even offered me key lime pie for my birthday!
The coffee is delicious too I will most definitely be coming back here again everything was so good. My husband got a well done burger for $10 and it was really good.
You have to stop by if you don't you will regret it

Thank Leahb1089
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mia B, Owner at Mia's Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Hello Leah,
Happy Belated Birthday! Sorry for my delayed response. Thank you for taking the time to review us, we always appreciate feedback.
We hope to see you back soon.
Cheers!
Mia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

This was our first time eating at this restaurant. We came in for breakfast and were greeted immediately.
The food and Service by Michelle were excellent.
Would love to come back and try dinner.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pat4Gary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mia B, Owner at Mia's Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017

Hi Pat,
Thank you for taking the time to review. We are happy you gave us a try. Glad to hear Michelle was accommodating. We serve dinner Friday & Saturday nights from 5-0 pm...ish.
We hope to see you back soon.
Cheers,
Mia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mia's Cafe also viewed

Westerly, South County
Westerly, South County
 
Westerly, South County
 

Been to Mia's Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing