We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a great experience. Best place to stay in...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Summerstrand, Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
nettouris...
1 review
“What a great experience. Best place to stay in P.E.”
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Great apartment. Everything there what you need. Excellent view on Kings Beach, PE and the whole bay. Fast wifi connection, all DSTV channels. It's a very secure apartment. I parked my car at the visitors parking bays. The parking bay are watched r 24hrs by manned security and camera surveillance. The pool is one level higher with a great view as well and sun from morning to sunset. After a few colder days it doesnt take long to warming up the water again. You can walk down to beach or to one of the restaurants like Ocean Basket or Coachman. Carl is a very friendly and always helpful host. You can reach him by phone all day if you need something. He gave me good recommendations of restaurants and swimmings spots and immediately assisted me as I lost my credit cards at one of the shopping centers. Unfortunately I could not stay longer.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2017
Dear Toni. Thank you for your generous review. I'm glad I was able to assist you during your stay. It's pleasing to hear that you enjoyed your stay despite the unfortunate circumstances of losing your cards. I hope to see you back one day again. Wishing you all the best. Warm regards, Carl
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
858rowan
Bern, Switzerland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2017
Dear Rowan. Was great to meet you guys. Thank you for your kind words and comments. I'm glad you got to spend some time on our beautiful beaches in PE. Ich hoffa ihr chomad bald wider mal uf bsuach, muas nochli besser schwiizerdutsch lerna!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heike1976
Guangzhou, China
1 review
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2017
Dear Heike

It was an absolute pleasure to have you and your wonderful family as my guests. I hope to see you all back one day again. Wishing you all the best. Warm regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing