We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Dimitra Studios
Nearby Hotels
Faros Villa Small Hotel(Naxos)(Great Value!)
USD 75*
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lianos Studios(Mikri Vigla)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Orkos Beach(Mikri Vigla)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mikri Vigla Hotel(Mikri Vigla)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
35
6
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
6
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswithin walking distanceno hesitation in recommendingminutes walk awaybedroomtavernasholidaynoiseaccommodationhostsbeachesnaxostowelsisland
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2013

Our staying in dimitra studios was amazing! we took our breakfast on the balcony and we waked up and looking seaview! the room was large and clean with all comforts air condition kitchenette! The owners were so friendly with big smile, they welcame us with a glass of orange juice. The decoration was wonderful and warm for relaxing.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MERISA L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2013

We had avery good quiet stay in Dimitras Studios. The rooms were clean with clean towels every day. We had nice strolls around the facility and the staff was really helpfull in pointing us to places of attraction. The cretan view near the sea was amazing to watch so it made the stay enjoyable even for a business trip!

Room Tip: You won't regret choosing the rooms with sea view!
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Petros X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2013

Dimitra Studios are a great place to stay, in a very good location close to the beautiful Kastraki beach. This family run property is beautiful and extremely well maintained with such care. I went at Dimitra Studios with my family in the end of June! It's really difficult to express with words how wonderful my vacation was! The location is very peaceful and relaxing.
Our bedroom was very spacious and comfortable. The bathroom was very clean and all amenities in the apartment were in top quality condition. We were provided with clean towels daily and the room was cleaned daily as well, which showed that they really cared that we enjoyed our stay. The service was extraordinary friendly and hospitable.
It's a place we highly recommend. When we come back to Kastraki, Dimitra Studios will be the place we stay!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Fay-Matz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2013

Great place to pass your holidays at,the rooms are comfortable and clean with professional personnel to take care of all your conforms.You can relax on their beautiful garden .It haves it all. And the owners are really friendly

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MichaelLozanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2013

Truly excellent. Difficult to find fault at all. Once again enjoyed our holiday to Naxos. We had a really good relaxing holiday and will come back again. It has also very good pages and up to date which helped me because I saw information about the restaurant on site that is learned about the cuisine and prices. http://www.dimitrastudios.com

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PAPADAKI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews