We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
35
15
6
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
35
15
6
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great campground cape cod pool party memorial day weekend rhode island sister resort nice play area camping area craft weekends pond rv connecticut
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

This is our 6 th year at Stateline. The first 5 years we came on weekend and for weeks vacation. This year is our first year as seasonal. Each day the staff at Stateline makes their campers their top priorities. Many of us work very hard in our careers and professional lives. To have this slice of heaven to come to on our weekends and vacations is the piece of our lives that we forward to. The staff makes sure that each weekend there are plenty of activities to fill our time off and on Saturday night we can sing and dance away the night . To have such a dedicated staff that are available anytime for questions is such a comfort. As we all say. It’s always a great time at Stateline

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Mary Ann R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

I have been a seasonal camper here since 2011,I have to say that this campground goes above & beyond for all the campers...the activities are great for both adults & children! The owner Nicola and her whole entire staff are great! Each year I come back to more and more activities and live bands for the adults! The park is very clean and you can rest knowing that security is in the park 24 hours a day making sure our family's are safe! If you are looking for a family friendly safe campground Stateline is the place to be! Love it here!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Michelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

BY FAR THE GREATEST CAMPGROUND IVE EVER BEEN TO, The staff is amazing. They are so polite and put stuff out of there way to insure every customer is happy. The matinence men make the whole resort look wonderful and help anyone in need, the activities here are amazing and make all the kids happy,there is a DJ every Friday and he does WONDERFUL if you are looking for a Family Friendly place to take your family this is the place to go by far. Thank You so much Stateline I can't not wait to come back!!!!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank dpellegrino2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

We have been seasonals for 4 years. We feel safe with security driving through the park until midnight. It is family oriented with childrens weekend activities, a beautiful lake, and a well maintained large pool with water slide. My grandchildren are creating special memories frog hunting in the frog pond, fishing in the lake on the boats, biking, and swimming. They also enjoy the crafts, hayrides, and sports activities planned for all children. I highly recommend this campresort because of its safety, cleanliness, and friendly staff.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Charlene B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

Had a Great time! Clean Friendly and tons to do! Great band Great activities for the whole family and the staff was super helpful and kind...felt safe...loved the pool and new spray pad. The place was clean and will be back for sure!!!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Hallee1639
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews