We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Such a nice place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
San Andres, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
_Kate_xy
Cologne, Germany
1 review
“Such a nice place to stay”
Reviewed 16 November 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Lovely, new and clean appartement and really nice and helpful hosts. Thanks a lot for the warm welcome! We would definitely love to come back.
The appartement is a bit up the hill, so it has a nice ocean view as well as a nice view into the mountains from the terrace. Great place to relax with a coffee in the morning and a of course a great location for hiking trips to the Anaga mountains. I would always recommend a rental car to explore the island. We always found a parking lots close to the appartement.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cja150962
1 review
“October 2017”
Reviewed 6 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Apartment is lovely and well kept, there is no air conditioning which makes it uncomfortable, especially at night with the patio doors closed. The owners live directly above which gives you the feeling of always being watched. There is no mention on the advert and no photos of the steps which are the only way up to the apartment. I would not have booked if I had been aware of this. It says to ask about disability, I have bad knees and a bad back but don’t consider my self disabled, I am also very active but struggled with the steps. There is also quite a hillside climb from the town up to apartment too. The ‘playa de terisatas’ beach is really amazing, despite the oil rigs, which is also the main view from the apartment and also not mentioned and is quite a walk from the apartment. Would definitely go back to san Andrés but we would look for an apartment in the town centre.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Nov 2017
Unfortunately Mrs. Carolina didn't read the characteristics and rules of our accommodation, moreover, the breach by her part of the rule of not smoking and our call for attention, was not well accepted by her. Our main interest will always be that our guests enjoy the tranquility and the beautiful views of the sea and the mountain that we offer in our apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haiko_123
Mainz, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing