We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awsome”
Review of One Fifty Central

One Fifty Central
Ranked #4 of 146 Restaurants in Bristol
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

They have such a great menu and atmosphere Very friendly and family orientated staff are excellent great food

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank edbartlett23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (56)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 56 reviews

Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile

First visit and pleasantly surprised. Food is great and service even better
Full service bar
Daily specials including desserts
Reasonable prices
Shrimp parmigiana almond crusted sole

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Niferlou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

Stopped for dinner at 150 Central on Saturday night with my Sandy. The food is consistently great and the staff is very friendly. This Saturday they had a tuna special. The fish was caught by a local mid- week, and was given to 150. I placed my order and honestly, the tuna was out of this world! Cooked to perfection and a nice portion. My wife ordered Chicken Parm and it was also delicious! If you have not tried 150 Central, I suggest you give it a try. We are never disappointed at 150!!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Wes C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

Food is always well prepared, the wait staff friendly and attentive and Marys cake is my favorite menu choice.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jay B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

For the amount he paid and the quality of the food . I recommend a stop here. The menu is short and sweet. The specials off the chart. I had a mushroom risotto with sliced beef. Dark, earthy, best meal I had in awhile. It’s a small place well worth stopping by

Date of visit: February 2018
1  Thank Gene G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed One Fifty Central also viewed

 

Been to One Fifty Central? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing