We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
21
14
13
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
14
13
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews very nice stay dunkin donuts stayed here for one night comfortable room would definitely stay here again next morning motel microwave channels clerk housekeeping
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2016 via mobile

I stayed overnight on our way to a day on the beach... Got there late at night and had a small problem with the reservation but it was fixed quickly.. The room was amazing ... Very clean . My wife expected to find something wrong with the room but she was very impressed with the upkeep of the room.. We will definitely stay again if we travel through that area..

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Derek P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mahendra M, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2016

We thank you for taking the time to give feedback for your hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay your stay with us. We thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2016

This is our third time staying at an America's Best Value Inn across the country and they never disappoint. You would think that because the price is cheap that the Inns will be dumpy. Couldn't be further from the truth. We stopped here late at night and the place was immaculate. They also tend to be a rather large room. I would highly recommend this hotel if in the area.

Room tip: We stayed in room 138 and it was very clean and large.
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank julia_fisher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mahendra M, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2016

We thank you so much for providing feed back for our motel. The feed you give us is very important to us. we try the best to provide the best quality of service that all our guests deserve. we thank you for staying with us and hope see you in the future when in the area thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2016

Nice location, best price and clean. Free parking, big and comfortable room. Very well managed and renovated. Flat screen TV, Free WiFi, Friendly and helpful staff. Nearby good restaurant and best Motel in town

Room tip: Highly recommended
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mehulsinhg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mahendra M, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2016

We thank you for taking the time to post a review for our motel. We are glad to hear that our rooms and property were like and everything went will for you. We take pride doing our job . We hope to see soon Thank you once again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2016

very nice stay and nice management, very friendly staff, was great wifi. we booked our room online. It was a great room and fast wifi. Clean and large room, beds were comfortable. The price was right. We really enjoy staying.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nik s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mahendra M, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2016

We thank you for posting a nice review for our motel. We Are also happy to hear that you enjoyed staying with us and everything went well for you. We hope to see you again in the future.than you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2015

Our family has been using this motel for decades and have watched the owners children grow up over the years which is fun. It is THE MOST reliable and comfortable motel in the area. Clean. Quiet. Well-run. Great price. All rooms have a refrigerator and freezer unit as well as a microwave, so there is great convenience for food preparation. Stop and Shop is right across the street. Free wifi connection is also reliable. We have few hassles here and highly recommend it.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jennifer F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews