We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (273)
Filter reviews
273 results
Traveller rating
41
56
50
58
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
41
56
50
58
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviews no elevator outdoor pool waffles bed was comfortable the breakfast area poolside cereal
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 273 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Returning to VT from a boat cruise on the CT River. Needed a decent, inexpensive place to stay that had good nearby restaurants. Our room was a good size and had a desk and an easy chair. Also a fridge and microwave, tho the freezer compartment in the fridge desperately needed to be defrosted. Bed was comfortable and we slept well. Breakfast is so so, at best. The usual waffles, juice, a couple types of cold cereal, mini muffins and bagels.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jane C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018

Very clean and quiet hotel. The check in and out was quick and easy. Appreciated the breakfast. A nice add on. Glad we chose to stay here on our way home. Rooms and bathrooms very clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rcrave988844
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

We stayed here one night. The room was clean but very outdated. Peeling wall paper and a musty smell lingering in the room. The towels were thin and old. The breakfast was ok... although the area wasn’t too clean. They kept breakfast area open longer than other hotels I have stayed at. We saw the pool area and it looked nice and the rooms that faced the pool area seemed to be nice for the summer with the direct access sliding doors to the pool.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank NYlatina-D1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018

When I arrive I didn't know they didnt have a elevator.the room was very outdated and it had a bad odor to the room.the phone,Wifi, didnt work.the wall was so thin until you can hear what goes on in the hallway.then the attendant the desk didnt wanna give me a refund for the full amount I paid cause i stay in the room.Don't stay here it will be a waste of your time.then the property is so dark until you have to drive with your High beams on.No elevator and the doors are broken no safe security measure

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Katdaddy11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018

This hotel needs updates and more cleanliness, the rooms smell cigarette and humidity really bad and we was on the non-smoking room. Also the towels are really bad. Carpets are not clean and staff is very rude.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank jmul0618
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews