We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“One of our best vacations ever!”
Large open layout with slope views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large open layout with slope views
Look out to the slopes from the living area Comfortable living area with gas fireplace and flat screen TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Large open layout with slope views
Look out to the slopes from the living area
Comfortable living area with gas fireplace and flat screen TV
Relaxing and welcoming decor
Host your family and friends at your dining table that seats eight
Gather around for a yummy meal
Additional breakfast bar seating for three
Updated kitchen with modern appliances and granite countertops
King in Master bedroom with slope views
Tv and attached bathroom in Master
Attached Master bathroom with jetted tub
Second bedroom with Queen and flat screen TV
Bathroom attached to second bedroom
Attached second bathroom
Second bathroom tub and steam shower
Third bedroom with two sets of twin bunks
Third bathroom (hallway access)
Have a sunset snack on your private balcony
Summer balcony view of the biking and hiking trails.
Entryway with coat storage and bench seating
Quietly tucked away in the hall closet is your private washer and dryer
Relax after a long day in one of the two shared hot tubs
Zephyr Mountain Lodge Slopeside Building
New oversized ski lockers
Get in a sweat at the Zephyr workout room
Newly renovated Zephyr Mountain Lodge lobby
Professionally redesigned with unique furnishings
Free on-demand shuttle available to you
Aerial view of the surrounding Base Area Village
Construction Area.
Incredible slopeside location
Underground, heated parking (additional fee required).
Zephyr Slopeside building
Winter view of the slopes.
Watch the skiers glide down the slopes right from your balcony
Village shops and restaurants just steps from your door
Winter Park Resort Village.
Complimentary products to get you started for your stay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Winter Park, Grand County, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nicholas...
Windermere, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“One of our best vacations ever!”
Reviewed 25 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

First off the Winter Park Lodging Company was outstanding. If you are going to rent you have to go through them. Their customer service is truly fantastic. The unit itself was terrific. It was modern, clean and well appointed. The location was great. We truly had a terrific time.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Celebration
Reviewed 20 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
barbofcel...
Celebration, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A Dream Family Vacation!”
Reviewed 11 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

If you are looking for a wonderful family vacation where the "kids" can come and go as they please, where you can walk to the slopes (and see them from your rooms), where happy hours, shopping, activities are steps away then look no further then Winter Park Colorado. We also loved Zepher Lodge room 1703. The three bedroom, 3 bathroom condo was perfect for 7 of and could have held a few more. We visited from Florida to have some fun in the snow and we were not disappointed. Within steps was skiing, tubing, snowcats and snow mobiling. There is a free bus into "town" (Winter Park or Fraizer) which the teens took to bowl and eat out one night. Many took it to the Safeway to bring back food. We rented a van (a little slick with all of the snow we got and an avalanche closed the winding road but we made it down safely but slow).

We travled with two 19 year olds and two 16 year olds plus 3 adults. You could trust younger children to walk for pizza, starbucks or a candy bar easily. Very enclosed, safe, fun place. No regrets whatsoever!! Flew into Denver, rented a van and drove 1.5 hours to Winter Park. Last 25 miles is very winding so check the map first but if this Florida gail could do it so can you!

We didn't rent through the lodge (the room number is more like a hotel) but through private rental (Winter Park Lodging Company) and would HIGHLY recommend them also. The room you see is the room you get.

One of the best family trips ever!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: winding road to get there in snow
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KS
Reviewed 1 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ohio
Reviewed 6 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing