We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Winter Park Condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room from entrance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room from entrance
Living room from entrance Living Room - Updated Furniture
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Living room from entrance
Living room from entrance
Living Room - Updated Furniture
Dining/Living Room - Updated Furniture
Fully stocked kitchen with front-loading washer and dryer
Master bedroom with plenty of natural light
Bathroom
Second bedroom with bunk beds
Vanity Sink in Second Bedroom
End unit front porch
Nice sunset as seen from porch
Condo building
New rec center open - the pool
Indoor and outdoor hot tubs
Social area with business center
In addition to our washer/dryer, also in rec center
Area map
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Winter Park, Grand County, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shelia Le...
1 review
“Winter Park Condo”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Our stay at Winter Park was great! The condo was clean and every neat. Everything thing stated in the description was right on point. It was of walking distance to the venue we attended and close to restaurants. We would book again next year if possible.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura C
2 reviews
“Spacious condo with updated bath”
Reviewed 6 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

My family and I had a great vacation and the condo was a perfect place to rest after a long day of skiing. Literally right next to the amazing rec center with three hot tubs and a pool. We will be staying again. The owner is very responsive and friendly!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2017
Thanks for the review, Laura. Glad you had a good time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
r0ckymtn9
Boulder, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
“Comfortable place-great rec center”
Reviewed 21 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We enjoyed our weekend in Winter Park w/ our 5 & 2 year old girls. The place is well furnished and comfortable, and our girls loved the brand new adjacent rec center with the indoor pool, 2 indoor hot tubs and one outdoor hot tub.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TRCKC
Kansas City, Missouri
2 reviews
“Comfy, quiet and clean!”
Reviewed 10 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Plenty of room for just the two of us, and could easily accommodate a family, well laid out with an extra lavatory in the second bedroom closet. Very clean, and comfortable, excellent queen bed - firm, but not too firm. End unit offers extra windows, light, and views. Nice porch along the front of the condo to sit and enjoy morning coffee. Third floor walk-up, pack light! Located along the back side of a series of complexes, maintenance crews and buildings are located just across the drive, so the ground level view isn't much, But the mountain views are worth the climb to the third floor. Very reasonably priced. Not many folks there the week we stayed, very quiet. Owner was easy to work with and quick to respond. Weather was perfect!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Reasonable price and comfortable place, Winter Park.
Liked least: Climbing to the third floor after a three hour hike.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing