We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Valarie Nealey”
Huge shared hot tub
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Huge shared hot tub
Living room with flat screen TV and walk-out balcony Fireplace and spacious floor plan
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
Huge shared hot tub
Living room with flat screen TV and walk-out balcony
Fireplace and spacious floor plan
Dining table for four
Fully equipped kitchen with modern appliances
Bright and open
Master bedroom with king
Flat screen TV in master bedroom
Bathroom
Private balcony
Winter view from private balcony
Entryway with coat and shoe storage
Floor plan
Gorgeous summer sun on Fraser Crossing
Fun, private balcony with amenity deck view
Shared grill on amenity deck
Cozy up next to the outdoor fireplace
Ski lockers
Easily accessible garage parking (fee required)
Free on-demand shuttle available to you
Aerial view of surrounding Base Area Village
Construction Area.
Exterior
Beautiful view of amenity deck and skyline
Bird's Eye View of Fraser Crossing
Complimentary products to get you started for your stay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Winter Park, Grand County, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Valarie Nealey”
Reviewed 11 November 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The place was very nice and convenient to the venue. The check in process was easy and communication was great.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wisconsin
Reviewed 21 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
N Minnesota
Reviewed 15 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Aug 2013
Hello Greg,

thanks so much for taking the time to write this review, we are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful trip. We look forward to hosting another stay with you in the future...and maybe sharing a few of our super secret bike trails with you too! :)

Sarah Bradford
Owner, Winter Park Lodging Company
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Colorado
Reviewed 10 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CO
Reviewed 17 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing