We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome!”
Grill up some dinner on the amenity deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Grill up some dinner on the amenity deck
Living area with balcony Gas fireplace and cozy furnishings
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
34 reviews
Grill up some dinner on the amenity deck
Living area with balcony
Gas fireplace and cozy furnishings
Pull out queen sofa bed in the living room
Dining table seats 4
Kitchenette includes mini fridge, dish washer two burner stove top and convection microwave
Bedroom with king
Flat screen TV and closet storage
Bathroom
Tub and separate shower
Private balcony
Floor plan
Large private balcony with amenity deck and Village views
Huge shared hot tub
Cozy up to the fireplace
Fraser Crossing entrance
Ski lockers
Easily accessible garage parking
Free on-demand shuttle available to you
Large private balcony with amenity deck and Village views
Aerial view of surrounding Base Area Village
Bird's Eye View of Fraser Crossing
View from balcony
Gorgeous summer sun on Fraser Crossing
Fraser Crossing exterior
Complimentary products to get you started for your stay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Winter Park, Grand County, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Houston
Reviewed 4 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Dec 2013
Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and would be delighted to host another stay with you in the future.

Wishing you & the family the happiest of holidays!

Sarah Bradford,
Owner, Winter Park Lodging Company
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tx
Reviewed 4 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chicago
Reviewed 3 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TX
Reviewed 7 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lewisville tx
Reviewed 6 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Feb 2013
Thanks for the review! We have started to put two Starbucks coffee packets in each property - each makes 12 cups of coffee and a built in filter. So glad you'll be back soon. Don't forget about our 15% return discount off any property we manage. We appreciate you!

Sarah, Owner, Winter Park Lodging Company
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing