We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding view”
6-Chair Dining Table and View of Full Kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
6-Chair Dining Table and View of Full Kitchen
Full size refrigerator, Oven, Stovetop and Stainless Steel appliances The Luxury Founders Pointe Building
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
6-Chair Dining Table and View of Full Kitchen
Full size refrigerator, Oven, Stovetop and Stainless Steel appliances
The Luxury Founders Pointe Building
We include $200 of free activities per day at some of the most popular attractions in the area
Master Bedroom with King Size Mattress
View of Living Room, Gas Fireplace, and Queen Sleeper Sofa
6-Chair Dining Table and View of Spacious Living Room with Glass Patio Door
Living Room with Fireplace and 55' Smart TV HBO and Netflix provided
4-Chair Patio Table and Western Mountain View
Organic hotel quality amenities
Guest Suite with Queen Size Mattress
Master Full Bath with Granite Counter tops, linens provided
Custom Shower and Tub in Master Bathroom, Complimentary Organic Body Wash and Shampoo Provided
Guest Shower and Tub, Complimentary Organic Body wash and Shampoo Provided
Guest Full Bath with Granite Counter tops, linens provided
Laundry room in unit
Founders Pointe building
Huge Hot Tub with Amazing Views
Outdoor Fireplace with Amazing Views
Ski Lockers can be found on the first floor, and are complimentary per each reservation
Taken just steps away from across the Fraser River
Steps away from the condo is the Resort Pond. In the Winter you and your family can Ice Skate.
Underground Heated parking garage, free parking in the non-ski season
Founder's Pointe Lobby, Local TV guide and Elevators to the right in this picture.
Rec Center pools and waterslide
Rec Center gym
Rec Center climbing wall
In need of some fun in the snow? Enjoy all Winter Park has to offer, we have discounts on ski rentals, lift tickets...
From riding the renowned Trestle Bike Park or visiting beautiful mountain lakes, adventure is at the tips of your...
No matter the time of year, fun is around every corner in the Resort Village. We have discounts on rentals, lift...
Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Winter Park, Grand County, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TheDiRTCa...
Castle Rock, Colorado
1 review
“Winter Park is amazing”
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed at Founders Point Village in Winter Park. It was amazing views, close to everything if you enjoy having something to do between 10 a.m. and 5 p.m. If you are a night owl, then this would not be the place for you as everything closes down at 5 p.m. and so then you have to drive about 10 minutes into town for dinner every night. The condo we had, had some issues in that the washing machine was so loud it probably woke up the entire building. Our condo was quite a walk from the elevators, the dish washer wouldn't close so we had to wash all of the dishes by hand and the microwave didn't work. There was blood in the stairway and because they were washing out trash dumpsters each of the last 3 days we were there (at 7 a.m.) there was a smell that we couldn't get out of our heads. Winter Park itself was great, we enjoyed our time there for sure but would never use the unit 4465 again at this location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2017
I'd like to address a few of these issues.
-Not everything shuts down at 5 pm in the resort village, restaurants are open into the evening, especially during the busy summer months. There are 4-5 off the top of my head that are open until 9 pm.
-At no point did you notify us of any problems with the washer being loud.
-I find that surprising since again you did not notify us of the dishwasher not functioning. That would have been a simple phone call for any of these issues.
-The microwave works just fine. We had maintenance test this and its in fine condition.
-We have no control of what happens in the stairways of buildings. If there was blood, why didn't you call so I could notify the building staff and have them clean that immediately?
-Not once, did you reach out about any of these issues? Thank you for instead of notifying us to find a possible solution, you notify us through the review.

Just as an FYI this guest didn't even know the correct room number he was staying in.

Whenever items get brought to our attention, we fix the issues ASAP.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lps F
1 review
“Outstanding view”
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Loved this place only small issue was it's a 4th floor and elevators to far so we used stairs, loved view to the mountains and the resort, very quite place, shopping, restaurants and lifts to the mountain 5 min walk

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
509ilann
1 review
“the apartment was great, location and views are perfect,”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The apartment is located on the 4 floor, overlooking the winter park village and slopes, 5 min walk to the lift, the balcony is bigger than others, looking forward coming back next year
The balcony is bigger than others, well furnished, it has 1 king bed in master room, 1 queen bed in the 2 bedrooms, and a sleeping sofa in the leaving room, it also has a fold down mattress.

looking forward coming back next year,
Thank you

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nethompso...
Denver, Colorado
1 review
“Great pet-friendly spot for ski weekend”
Reviewed 2 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Clean condo in a great location. Stocked with everything we needed. Spacious, nice linens, comfortable beds. Look forward to coming back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hcb77t
Louisville, Kentucky
1 review
“As Advertised with Beautiful Views”
Reviewed 12 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Winter Park, largely due to our nice accomodations. The rental was pristine clean with good space for our family of four. We cooked many meals in the kitchen and found it to be well stocked. The lockers downstairs were convenient for our skis and snowboards and the views of the resort and the mountains were fantastic!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing