We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveller rating
52
59
27
11
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
52
59
27
11
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanstayed herewafflesdog parksolid hotelnice indoor poolfront desk staff was very friendlya pet friendly hotelstandard farewould stay againfree breakfastfirst floordenverlobbyjetsfreewaymotel
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 161 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2017

Our group stayed here 1 night on our way through Denver. Free parking, free Wifi, free breakfast. Clean & quiet rooms. Bed was worn (needs to be replaced) & was not comfortable. Used the hot tub (just a hot tub since the jets for jacquzzi were disconnected) and pool - used towels discarded randomly so it was obvious no one checked on the status periodically. Public restroom is located in the pool area & was a mess due to other guests using the pool. Why would a hotel put the public restroom in the pool area?? Average breakfast. Close to the freeway but very limited eating choices. Disappointing stay & less than what I've grown to expect from Comfort Inn.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jules V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

The hotel was located close to just about everything. We were an hour and 45 minutes from Rocky Mountain National Park and 20 minutes away from 16th Street Mall. The price wasn't bad for the location and the rooms were comfortable. The staff was great and the breakfast was good. Would stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank laurat8562016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017

Stopped late at night, very tired, and was greeted by Chris....very nice young man.
Our room was clean, comfortable, and very quiet. Breakfast was awesome, couldn't ask for more.
Thank you once again Chris!

Stayed: March 2017
Thank Ruth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017

In early January my wife and I were driving west on the I70 through Denver when we heard that the mountain passes ahead were closed because of a storm. We bailed out and found this property by chance. The receptionist was super friendly and helpful, our room was clean and comfortable and so on. There is a small park behind the property suitable for some exercise. A nice stroke of luck.

Room Tip: Facing back onto the Park
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank papanick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2017

We recently stayed at this hotel due to doctor's visits for my husband. The staff (Donna and Chris) at the Front Desk are so nice and helpful. Staff was very helpful in making suggestions for dining or anything that you needed. Loreen, General Manager, was very nice and even upgraded us to a larger room on our last visit. The staff really makes you feel welcome. Bed was comfortable. We will definitely stay here again and will recommend. Hotel very clean and has been recently been renovated.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank queen313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews