We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (475)
Filter reviews
475 results
Traveller rating
305
103
40
17
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
305
103
40
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews m club concierge lounge front desk made to order omelets platinum member granola bars fire pit beautiful property rooms are nice great restaurant hot tub breakfast buffet convenient location up to date late at night business trip mountain view
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 475 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel has a wonderful staff and nice rooms. Not all rooms come with a refrigerator, so you must ask if you'd like one. Always clean and well maintained. Hotel also has a nice restaurant named Tiller's that serves a great breakfast.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Terri W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucas L, General Manager at Denver Marriott Westminster, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Terri W,

Thank you so much for the 5 Star review! We appreciate the shout-out on our Restaurant Tiller's Kitchen and Bar and we hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Lucas Laidlaw
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a great Stay, the hotel was very clean. There was a bit of mix up when we checked in but they resolved it quickly and took very good care of us. We were there for a business conference and would stay there again if we are in the area.

Room Tip: Loved the room, mountain view, everything was great!!!
Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank FrequentFlier619580
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucas L, General Manager at Denver Marriott Westminster, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear FrequentFlier619580,

Thanks for the Review and I'm glad our team was able to resolve the mix-up at check in! We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
Lucas Laidlaw
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018

Had a wonderful time. The staff is amazing!! We had a three room suite on fifth floor grand view of the eastern slope, fun watching the thunderstorm roll by us and the mountains. Check out Tillers Kitchen and Bar, it will be worth your while

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank waynoil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucas L, General Manager at Denver Marriott Westminster, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear waynoil,

Thank you for the outstanding review! We enjoyed hosting you and your family and look forward to the opportunity to host you again in the future!

Sincerely,
Lucas Laidlaw
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile

9.1.18

Stayed here last night for the first time..

1. Hotel needs a remodel badly.

2. Shower hardly supplies any water and we stay at hotels with good water pressure and volume.

3. Mattress was worn out get SPG beds and pillows the pillows are horrible.

SPG Lifetime Platinum will not return until things are remedied.

Business travelers like us want:
a good bed, a great shower, high speed Wi-Fi, cleanliness and a facility that looks like the staff is empowered to fix things.

the Doctor Hit me with some BIG LOVE ❤️ and a helpful VOTE!

Stayed: September 2018
Thank DoctorVonCueBall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucas L, General Manager at Denver Marriott Westminster, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear DoctorVonCueBall,

Thank you for the review. As our Hotel is only four years old and every single room received a brand new mattress in the last 5 months - I would ask that you contact me offline at lucas.laidlaw@whitelodging.com if convenient as we would like to understand which room you stayed in so we can personally inspect the bed, pillows, water pressure etc. These should not be issues due to the age so it is my hope that we can investigate a little further and determine if there is a root cause that needs to be addressed.

Sincerely,
Lucas Laidlaw
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018

Rooms are spacious, and well kept. Staff was very pleasant and breakfast was fantastic with omelet stand available every morning. I was there for work and the lunches were good as well. I was also pleasantly surprised by their pairing of TED talks on the tv, I had once turned on the tv for news in the background and just kept with the TED talk the system opened.

Room Tip: Have a recycle bin as well as waste. Have availability for more hangers.
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bsvmin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucas L, General Manager at Denver Marriott Westminster, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2018

Dear bsvmin,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate the feedback and it does appear that we had some opportunity to get to a 5 Star ranking. Please feel free to contact me offline at lucas.laidlaw@whitelodging.com if there was anything you felt we could have done better to exceed your expectations.

Thank you again for the feedback and we hope to have the opportunity to host you once again if your travels bring you back to Westminster.

Sincerely,
Lucas Laidlaw
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews