We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
47
9
1
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
47
9
1
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fresh fruit breakfast buffet room service stay there again great location stayed here front desk 11pm trail gym beds property highway lobby denver
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2018

This is a new Hotel in the area and the style fits perfectly for ultra modern people. Simple and very welcoming. Great Window views from your room. Also close by great restaurants, Boulder 15 miles and then into the mountains. Denver not far either.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank meowgy12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DENLS, General Manager at Hyatt Place Denver/Westminster, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your review and 5 star rating! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the location of the hotel worked perfectly for your travel needs. Please come back and see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018

I highly recommend this Hyatt Place. I’ve never had such an outstanding selection of food at a free buffet. There were several workers overseeing the buffet who kept it well stocked and clean. They were also very friendly. The room was comfortable and clean. I would definitely plan to stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank NanaMarge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DENLS, General Manager at Hyatt Place Denver/Westminster, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Thank you for your review and 5 star rating! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the rotational breakfast buffet and found the staff to be friendly! We look forward to serving your travel needs again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018

Hotel very clean and comfortable! Staff went above and beyond to make sure you felt welcome. The room was spacios snd very modern. It was nice to have a sitting area and the beds were very clean and confirtable. Amazon employees staying at the hotel were vulgar and kept us from breakfast unfortunately.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank tproffittucf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DENLS, General Manager at Hyatt Place Denver/Westminster, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2018

Thank you for your review and 5 star rating! We are pleased to hear that the staff went above and beyond and that you enjoyed the spacious guestrooms! Please come back and see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile

Just an amazing experience. Feeling like Queens over here.. aimee nathan renee Erin Chelsea fredrick Bradley Anna the gm all took all 20 to 30 of us for 3 weeks like kings and queens. I dont want to leave! Thank you for the amazing experience!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank Kimberly G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DENLS, General Manager at Hyatt Place Denver/Westminster, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018

Thank you for your review and 5 star rating! Our team will be thrilled to hear your comments and they will be celebrated! We hope to have the opportunity to host you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile

Just an amazing experience. Staff has done an amazing job taking care of me and the rest of the Amazon team. Aimee, Nathan, Reneè, Erin, Chelsea, Frederick, Bradley, Anna the GM, and the whole team are great. Have taken great care of us and done an amazing job while being friendly and curtious to all of us. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to have a great stay.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank Anthony A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DENLS, General Manager at Hyatt Place Denver/Westminster, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018

Thank you for your review and 5 star rating! It was a pleasure to host you during your stay and I am delighted to hear your positive feedback about our amazing team! Please come back and see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews