We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Denver Northwest/Westminster
Nearby Hotels
USD 167*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 146*
USD 137*
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 190*
USD 145*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 123*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 183*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver North/Westminster(Westminster)(Great Value!)
USD 122*
USD 111*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn Denver Westminster Mall(Westminster)(Great Value!)
USD 133*
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 140*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 132*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 167*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (589)
Filter reviews
589 results
Traveller rating
358
151
51
20
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
358
151
51
20
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskjoe's crab shackbreakfast roomcookiesvery clean hotelrestaurants and shoppingoatmealhotel staffcomplimentary breakfastbreakfast barstaff was friendlycomfortable bedseach morninggreat place to staywould stay here againeasy accesspool and hot tub
Filter
Updating list...
562 - 567 of 589 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2011

All the amenities you could want were included. Staff very friendly, courteous, and helpful. Price was very reasonable. The room was very clean and I was impressed with the handicap accessiblility. This is definitely a place to stay when in the Denver area. It is close to very good restaurants too.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MargaretLynn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2011

My sister and nephew stayed here 4 nights and couldn't stop raving about their stay! Rooms were very clean and quiet, beds were unbelievably comfortable, but mostly, it's the staff that make this hotel great. Even the engineer asked how their stay was going when they met him in the hall. Don't be fooled by the modest exterior, this hotel is top rate and is very conveniently located next to the Boulder turnpike, an exceptional experience at an unbelievable price!

Room Tip: Ask for a mountain view if available, they will be glad to assist.
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DreamboatAnnie38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WestminsterHI, Manager at Hampton Inn Denver Northwest/Westminster, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2011

DreamboatAnnie38,
Thank you so very much for taking your valuable time to let us know about the great experience your family had while staying with us. It was our pleasure to do so and hearing back about it has really made our day here. I shared your comments with our team this morning and we celebrated because of them. We look forward to being here for you anytime you need us.

Sincerely,
Royce Stuart
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2011

We stayed 3 nights. Our kids enjoyed using the pool and hot tub. Breakfast was average. The hotel seemed understaffed on the breakfast bar. As soon as the hot food was put out; it disappeared just as quickly and we had to wait awhile. The bathroom in our unit showed signs of wear.

The staff was very friendly, is in a good location, and the price is right. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NeColts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2010

We were very happy with our room. Everything was very clean, the bed was extremely comfortable, nice towels, great flat screen TV. The staff was very nice and helpful. The freshly baked cookies were great too.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank broncofan15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WestminsterHI, Manager at Hampton Inn Denver Northwest/Westminster, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2010

Dear broncofan15,

We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. We all shared your review at the hotel and it really does get us pumped up to hear such wonderful feedback. We can't wait to be here for you next time you're in the area.

Thank You,
Royce Stuart
General Manager

P.S. saw your nick and I have to agree, GO BRONCOS!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2010

We stayed here for 2 nights. This is very close to Denver and not very far from estes park.The price we got was very good to visit estes park.

Breakfast was good , rooms were nice, bed was too soft for me . I am used to hard beds.

BUT bed sheets need to be changed daily , they didn't replace the old one. What is more surprising is we slept on another person's bed sheet because there was long hair on bed and we were guys.

Anybody , please check your bed when checked in and they should be replacing your bed sheets daily which they didn't for ours.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank udayverma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WestminsterHI, Manager at Hampton Inn Denver Northwest/Westminster, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2010

Dear udayverma,

Let me first say thank you for taking your valuable time to let us know about your stay. It was great to hear that we really scored on some aspects of your stay, but what you experienced with your sheets not being changed should not have happened. I promise you that is not the 100% Hampton experience we pride ourselves in providing. If you are in the area again I would love the opportunity to personally ensure you have a great stay with us. Please contact me anytime at 303-427-0700.

Sincerely,
Royce Stuart
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews