We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Arrabelle at Vail Square, A RockResort
Nearby Hotels
Tivoli Lodge(Vail)(Great Value!)
USD 257
USD 221
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Talisa, Vail(Vail)(Great Value!)
USD 317
Starwood.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Sonnenalp(Vail)(Great Value!)
USD 500
USD 479
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Lion Square Lodge(Vail)(Great Value!)
USD 365
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Christiania at Vail(Vail)(Great Value!)
USD 266
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Lodge at Vail, A RockResort(Vail)(Great Value!)
USD 295
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 523
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 750/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Sebastian - Vail(Vail)(Great Value!)
USD 402
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Austria Haus Hotel(Vail)(Great Value!)
USD 296
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lift House Lodge(Vail)(Great Value!)
USD 251
USD 229
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (622)
Filter reviews
622 results
Traveller rating
505
67
28
12
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
505
67
28
12
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsski valetrooftop poolbeautiful hoteltop notchheated floorsthe eagle bahn gondolaoff seasoncar servicein room diningrock resortsski hoteldinner reservationshotel restaurantturn down serviceapres skilionshead areahot chocolate
Filter
Updating list...
471 - 476 of 622 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2012

Had a very pleasant stay during New Years' weekend. The room is stunning and the bathroom was fabulous. The room reminds me of the Wynn in Las Vegas. It was high season so the room was a tad bit over priced which is why I can't give it 5 stars. I'd go back

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alton C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2012

The Arrabelle is really a 5 star hotel. The rooms were large, comfortable and lovely. This hotel still has turn down service! And the staff was wonderful and accomodating.... we had a large, large group in one of the condo rentals in addition to hotel rooms. All of the employees are exemplary.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cartlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2012

We (couple wih 2 kids 16 and 12) stayed at the Condo (apts 270&272). It has a great kitchen and W/D unit, plus 3 fireplaces and a barbecue unit on the terrace, giving it a cozy felling of being at home away from home. Spa / fitness center are great. The roof top pool could have been a bit warmer but I wasnt there for the poll. Business center has all you need to deal with the unexpected "work call".
I will return.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AndHubner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2012

my husband and I stayed here last weekend with our 2 month old daughter and we all loved it! The hotel is very comfortable and nice but the service is out of this world! The manager definitely knows what they are doing! All the things you would expect from a luxury hotel but you also cannot beat the location and the ski valet holds all your skiing stuff as close to the lift as possible. Really makes it easier and convenient. The bar, restaurant in the hotel has great food and the rooms are very nice.

Didn't get to use the spa this time but something else that looks really nice at the hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank keropi1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2012

Earlier this week I had the unexpected opportunity to stay at the Arrabelle at Vail Square in Vail, Colorado while working in Vail. Sadly we were not skiing! I can honestly say that Arrabelle is among the most luxurious hotels I have ever had the pleasure of visiting. It was amazing. The rooms are extremely well appointed. My room had a fireplace, king bed, two comfy chairs, a huge (120 sq. ft.) outdoor patio overlooking the pool and the most amazing hotel bathroom I've ever seen. The tile work in the bathroom was gorgeous and unlike many properties I have stayed at everything in the hotel I touched worked exactly the way it should have. From the television in the bathroom, visible from the tub, to the locks on the patio doors all was perfect. The turn-down service was something special as well.

The hotel staff was completely professional in such a manner as to make the guest feel very comfortable. The service was totally efficient yet presented in a relaxed manner. I felt like a long-time guest after only a couple of hours on the property. The location of the hotel is perfectly suited for skiing (shoulda brought those skis!!) as it is literally steps to the Eagle Bahn gondola. If you have to make a choice on hotels in Vail this should be at the top of your list!! You will not be disappointed!! Along with the skis I should have brought my wife. What a wonderful place for a romantic ski getaway!!

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dm-familytraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews