We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
39
32
12
7
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
39
32
12
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the indoor outdoor pool ski mountain washer and dryer hot tub off season comfortable beds easy access creek pickleball units tubs resort shuttle bedroom tennis amenities balcony
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 91 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Housekeeping guidelines are ridiculous. Having to use the same towels for 4 days is not cool and when asked for clean towels, we were told housekeeping only comes once a week and we would be charged for clean towels before our scheduled day. I don’t care to use the same towels for 4 days. 2 maybe, but not 4!!!! Definitely killed any chance of us going back or recommending this place. Otherwise it would have been nice.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank clbeasley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Located directly across from the Lions Head base, this spacious unit was well-appointed with comfortable beds, luxurious linens and a washer and dryer. The living room furniture was in good condition, but not very comfortable. The dining room table was wonderful and the kitchen offered most of what you'd expect in an exchange unit. The bathrooms were large with ample towels provided. The indoor/outdoor pool and hot tubs were in good repair. The on-site locker room offered the opportunity to change clothes near the pool. We took advantage of the FREE shuttle to Vail for the last day the ski resort was open. The trading power was a little high considering that the resort was closed during most of the week we were there. The shuttle was very convenient, but the driver was a little grumpy.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank hard2expln
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

I always meet family members here each year to ski. Always fresh amenities and if they have forgotten to stock blankets, humidifiers, etc, they are more than happy to bring to your door if you simply call and ask.

The indoor/outdoor heated pool is awesome....I always bring float tubes and water guns for the kids to enjoy. Also two hot tubs for adults.....the one on the right side is always hotter. In addition they have a sauna and steam room.

Shuttle lifts to and from the ski mountain, easily accessible. You can also take the local buses.

Overall we always have a great visit. Thanks!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank GreatOutdoorFolk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

Perfect location in Vail. Property recently underwent a renovation and we found the amenities better than described. Spacious rooms and easy access to Lionshead & Vail Village. 2 hot tubs with indoor/outdoor pool. Definitely recommend.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank BillP1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018

It was okay at best. We had a bottom floor facing the parking lot. $250.00 a night for what was basically a Super Eight type room. Very small king bed room. No maid service. Coffee pot in room but no coffee. No table or work surface. The very little contact we had with the staff was fine. The guy at the front desk, when we inquired about our room when we got there told us where it was and that "you're lucky you even got a room". Hot tub and pool are nice, otherwise I would have given 1 star. Very unimpressed.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank dirtdog59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews