We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
2
2
11
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
2
11
5
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2012

Today is 18 May, 2012. I just arrived the hotel around 20.00 pm. and i found that my room was so terrible room... A lot of insects, ants and mosquito. My husband and I have to hit mosquito first before unpack stuffs.
Then, they are too much so i have to ask front to do something. The staff come to my room with insect spray can. I have to wait at the pool for 20 minutes and a lot of mosquito bite me... What the hell hotel!

I found out later that the bathroom is full of fungi and mold on the ceiling and walls. We can' t change the room because they are full. There are only 2 pillows in the room. If you want more, you have to pay 50 baht per pillow.

Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
8  Thank Nanan12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2012

I don't understand why Isawanya dares to call itself as "hotel". This is extremely bad accommodation. The photograph on the website is totally different from the real. Toilet is very dirty more than you can imagine. The hotel claims in ensogo that superior room is 3,000++ baht, but from what i see, just 500 baht is maximum for this kind of room. Nothing to say except "TERRIBLE"!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Numfon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2012

Hotel is not worth for value at all... I bought ensogo coupon, 1250฿, end up that weekend is fully booked two monthes ahead... So we finally need to go for weekday.

The hotel building is old... Better call Motel!!!

The bathroom is very small and old... Smell from pipeline as well....

A bit lucky, we got room sea view in front, so the room is big and good view.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Yinglee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2010

Isawanya Beach Resort, Pattaya, is an extremely bad hotel... The pictures and the reality are totally different. The pictures might be token last ten year ago. I'm Thai people who used to visited Isawanya Beach Resort, Pattaya. Therefore, I don't want them to lie foreigners for staying here. At first I don't know too. I paid for USD 20.00 for this room. However, when I arrived there, I was so shock. Although I had already paid for the room, I left the hotel immediately to look for other hotel because it seems like the hotel in the scary movie. The room at Isawanya Beach Resort is extremely old and smell badly especially the closet. Bathroom is very small, only 4 sqm. without separated shower zone. The water heater was damaged. If someone gave this room to me for free, i wouldn't stay for sure. At USD 20.00, I confirmed that you could find newer and better hotel than this.
โรงแรมไอสวรรยา บีช รีสอร์ท พัทยานี่อย่างห่วยเลยค่ะ รูปภาพกับของจริงต่างกันลิบลับ พอดีพลาดซื้อVoucherไปล่วงหน้าจากงานศูนย์ประชุมสิริกิติ์ โดนเซลล์เค้าหลอกมา พอไปถึงจริงๆถึงกับช็อคเลยค่ะ เหมือนโรงแรมร้างเลยค่ะ ถึงกับยอมทิ้งvoucherเลย อยู่ไม่ได้แน่ๆ สภาพโรงแรมและห้องเก่ามาก เพราะสร้างมาเป็นสิบปีแล้ว ผีจะหลอกรึป่าวก็ไม่รู้ ดูจากสภาพแล้วเหมือนโรงแรมในหนังผีเลยค่ะ ถ้าใครอยากลองของก็ลองมาอยู่นะคะ นอกจากนี้ยังเหม็นมากด้วยค่ะ โดยเฉพาะตู้เสื้อผ้า อย่าเปิดเชียว เปิดแล้วแทบเป็นลม เหม็นอับมาก ห้องน้ำนี่แย่นรกค่ะ เล็กมาก ที่กั้นอาบน้ำยังไม่มีเลย เครื่องทำน้ำอุ่นก็ดูจะพังอยู่แล้ว จะโดนไฟดูดรึป่าวก็ไม่รู้ ให้อยู่ฟรียังไม่เอาเลยค่ะ ตอนนั้นซื้อมา1,200บาท ซึ่งราคานี้ไปหาซื้อห้องที่โรงแรมใหม่ๆที่ดีกว่านี้ได้เยอะเลยค่ะ นรกมากค่ะ รับประกัน

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank Mini2525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 7 January 2010

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews