We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Inconvenient first day, but they made it right.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
34 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Telluride, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Hhakam1
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Inconvenient first day, but they made it right.”
Reviewed 28 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay at Blue Mesa in 41c. The room was clean and had everything we needed. It was fairly quiet while we were there. The carpet does need replacing and the tiles in the bathroom are loose. We had trouble getting into our room which really put a damper on our first day. They gave us the wrong key and said the locks had just been changed. We had to call someone from the management office to help us get in. This left my husband in a really bad mood. He got better as time went on. This is kind of a problem, since there is no long term parking right by the hotel, so we were worried about being ticketed. The most inconvenient thing about staying here is having to park a ways off in the parking garage at $25.00 per night. Good thing they have the free gondola. Telluride is very pricey in general, but beautiful! I loved the Mountain Village, but he took a while to warm up to it. He felt it was a bit pretentious. Seems like it's just not a town that's meant for parking.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Mar 2015
Thank you for your review of Blue Mesa 41C. I am sorry to hear that we had some difficulty with keys when you first arrived. We never like to start out on the wrong foot. While we agree, parking is difficult to find in Mountain Village and fairly expensive when you do find it, the good news is once you are here you don't need a car at all. Free public transportation will get you just about anywhere you want to go!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Sep 2015
It sounds like this condo was the perfect fit for your family. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New Orleans
Reviewed 26 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Feb 2014
Thank you for your review of Blue Mesa 41C. We are glad that this condo was a good fit for you, and we look forward to seeing you on your next stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Portland
Reviewed 20 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Feb 2014
thank you for your review of Blue Mesa 41C. We are glad that it suited your needs. Meanwhile, we will see if we can get different chair for the table.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dallas Tx
Reviewed 29 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing