We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!”

Review of Centrum 302

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Telluride, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JanetUNTG...
Dallas, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location -- condo needs some TLC”
Reviewed 31 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Condo is a fabulous location, with a big corner patio, lot's of window. Close to gondola, restaurants, shopping, ski slope, etc. The bathrooms are updated . Very secure with underground parking and access. Great management company, easy check in. The price was reasonable. The condo is nice but needs some repairs/changes. The kitchen is stocked pretty well but need 1 or 2 large new frying pans, and also a new coffee maker... It needs some paint touch up and carpet replacement (very spotted) The screens don't fit the windows properly so bugs get in. The patio is nice but the tile/slate is sloughing off and is tracked into apartment. Nice outdoor furniture but an umbrella and cushions are needed. If these things were updated/repaired we would rent again, but in current condition we would not. We are a mature couple. We don't needs swanky, but we like clean, updated and stocked.... We did speak to management and I do think they will convey to owners and make some improvements. The location can't be beat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: spotted carpet, chipping paint, screens on windows
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2016
Thank you so much for your helpful review of Centrum #302. We are glad you liked this condo and it's location! As you know we added the frying pans and coffee maker while you were here. We have estimates to the owner for new carpet and flipped the window screens so they fit properly. We are getting estimates to reseal the deck and get new outdoor furniture. Thank you again for the feedback, it is greatly appreciated. Hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Aug 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review Centrum #302,
We are so pleased that you had a great stay from check in to check out. The Mt. Village is such a a beautiful spot and this unit sits right in the middle for easy access and beautiful views.

We hope to see in back in Telluride in the near future.

Unit Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia.
Reviewed 29 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Mar 2013
Thank you for your review of Centrum 302.

This is valuable information and I will be sure to pass this on to the owner of the unit.

We hope to see you back in Telluride in the near future.

Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TX
Reviewed 28 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Mar 2013
Thank you for taking the time review Centrum 302,

We are very excited you had a great experience in Telluride.

We apologize for the towels and basic amenities as these are standard in all of our units. I have spoken with the housekeeping supervisor to ensure this does not happen again.

We look forward to your next visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Colorado
Reviewed 19 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Jul 2012
We apologize if this condo was not very comfortable. It does have very nice furnishings, flat screen TV's, and not to mention great views. Hopefully we can book you in a condo that fits your needs next time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing