We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great service and good value”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Telluride, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Louis M
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great service and good value”
Reviewed 29 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

The front desk was friendly and very accommodating. Unit somewhat small (but we knew that on booking) but adequately appointed. The Inn is within easy walking distance of rentals and ski lift . . . . . . as good as any ski in/ski out. Skiers breakfast every morning was a nice touch! We definitely consider returning. . . . .to a larger unit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Location and service.
Liked least: Accommodations more cramped than expected.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2015
Thank you for covering the points that make us special. We do make a simple "Skier's breakfast" in the winter to get our dear guests on the slopes asap. It's a protein (fresh boiled eggs, cheese or meat, a carb (seasonal fruit)and a little pastry made fresh daily or homemade tamales made fresh daily. Please come back when you can.
Sincerely,
Heather White
Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Junction
Reviewed 19 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Mar 2014
Hey, you are welcome. We try! Thanks for the review and please do come back anytime!

Sincerely,

Heather White
Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Boukder
Reviewed 15 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Aug 2013
We are sorry that you were not informed. The front desk staff is supposed to mention this if you are staying more than one night, so we will be going over this as it is important to know, particularly when you have little ones and a pup. If you return, please do let us know if you have needs as we attempt to accommodate guests though we do not clean every day. Feel welcome to make your needs known.

Heather White
Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Denver area
Reviewed 15 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Mar 2013
Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad that the accommodations at Mountainside Inn were satisfying for you. We hope you will stay with us again in the future!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Flagstaff
Reviewed 13 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Mar 2013
On your next visit please contact so we may provide you with the accommodations with a better view
We appreciate your kind review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing