We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
EagleRidge Lodge
Nearby Hotels
Nordic Lodge of Steamboat Springs(Steamboat Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 152*
USD 148*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Ptarmigan Inn(Steamboat Springs)
USD 139*
USD 134*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Legacy Vacation Resorts-Steamboat Hilltop(Steamboat Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 133*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Steamboat Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 106*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Bristol(Steamboat Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 163*
USD 158*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Steamboat Springs(Steamboat Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 177*
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Steamboat Grand(Steamboat Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 173*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hampton Inn And Suites Steamboat Springs(Steamboat Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 211*
USD 185*
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sheraton Steamboat Resort Villas(Steamboat Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 169*
USD 161*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Holiday Inn Steamboat Springs(Steamboat Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 168*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveller rating
99
9
6
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
99
9
6
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseagle ridgehot chocolatedonutsshuttle servicewasher dryerski areafitness centergrocery storepool hot tubski seasongreat poolgondola squarethree bedroomgreat condotubsunitsummer
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 117 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2011

We love this property and it feels like coming home. The kids love the pool and I love the comfortable condo.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank skimex55711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2011

The facilities look great in summer with all of the flowers around the property. Great pool and hot tub area that is secluded from the other properties or roads in the area. The staff’s attention to their customers is second to none. We will be back.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mcalpcr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2011

We have been coming to Steamboat for 8 years. Eagle Ridge Lodge is where we stay! You will find the staff amazing! And the amenities the best in Steamboat!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GaryBCohen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2011

Quality accommodations, Great amenities (pool, fitness area, coffee/donuts in the am) and staff is first rate! The Three bedroom was roomy and well appointed. Shuttle service is great too. You can easily walk to the hill and even the grocery store if you want.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank HockeyMom11_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SteamboatResorts, General Manager at EagleRidge Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2011

Thank you for your kind comments about our staff! They take great pride in the Eagleridge Lodge and Townhomes. I hope you come see us again very soon.

Andy Weynand - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2011

We stayed at the Eagle Ridge Lodge for Spring Break 2011. We were in a 2 bedroom with a pull out sofa. We were there with 4 adults and 2 kids (age 9,11). We had plenty of room and loved the coffee and donuts every morning in the lobby. The room was beautifully appointed and the front desk staff and concierge were extremely helpful in making our stay awesome. The skiing in Steamboat is so great for all levels. The Eagle Ridge has an awesome shuttle service to take you to the slopes or downtown. We did not even need a car. We were always happy to come home to the Eagle Ridge and were always welcomed back by the friendly staff. We were on the first floor...which for us was perfect because we had quick access to the business center, workout room, pool and hot tub. Also, the ski lockers were very convenient.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Flippitydooda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SteamboatResorts, Manager at EagleRidge Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2011

Glad you liked the coffee and donuts! The coffee in the urns is the Forte blend and the espresso machine has the Amalfi blend from a local coffee shop, Amante. Thank you for your compliments on the staff, shuttle and property. Come see us again and call ahead before your next stay and we would love to help you with dinner and activity reservations. Andy Weynand, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews