We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quiet, comfortable, scenic and well stocked, a...”
other travellers have booked this property
Fully Equipped kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fully Equipped kitchen
Welcome to the... Beautiful Granite counter tops
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Fully Equipped kitchen
Welcome to the...
Beautiful Granite counter tops
Living Room with cozy fireplace and 40'HD TV
Extra storage space & extra Skiis!
Awesome Rocky Mtn. Views thru all glass front windows
View out front windows
Spacious living area
Master Bedroom with brand new King sized bed and bedding
Updated Master Bath
New Queen Bed and Bunk in Guest Bedroom
Renovated Main Bath
Outside Timber Ridge Condo
Nothing like Hot Tubs after a day outdoors!
Indoor heated Pool
View out the back
Tennis Court
New Barbecue on Private Deck
Outdoor Seating on Private Deck
View of Buffalo Mountain from Silverthorne
Hike & Bike around Lake Dillon
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Silverthorne, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Neil R
callaway, florida, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Quiet, comfortable, scenic and well stocked, a great experience.”
Reviewed 25 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

The Condo was extremely well stocked, exceeded all expectations. We had a wonderful time cruising the area and the great restaurants. The experience was just what we were looking for, aspen trees changing and mountain scenery was beautiful. We slept soundly in the quiet and restful rooms longer than we have for a long time. Got to visit, go for walks and just drive around to look at the many sites in the area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and restaurants
Liked least: Getting winded from the altitude, but kind of got used to it...
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie...
Austin, Texas
1 review
“Beautiful setting, adorable condo”
Reviewed 5 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The Kitt Inn is the place to be. Period. From waking up in the morning to the most serene, beautiful view, to walking just a short distance up the road to the perfect hike, we had the ideal Labor Day weekend. The condo was clean and had all the amenities we wanted, and we also enjoyed the hot tub and sauna a the clubhouse. We were impressed with how close the condo was to anything you could need. Just a short drive would bring us to town for grocery shopping, restaurants, and bars. But from the condo, you could be completely at peace and feel like you were in the middle of nowhere. The location was also very convenient to get to any other ski town that you could possibly want to go to. We easily got to Breckinridge and Copper, and enjoyed some of the local events there. We definitely recommend and would go back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim_H_Ohi...
Hilliard, Ohio
1 review
“It felt like home, only in a beautiful mountain setting.”
Reviewed 14 September 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The Kitt Inn was, by far, the most well appointed vacation rental my wife and I have experienced. Even on a rainy day our vacation was not spoiled, because we could stay in this very comfortable home and relax. It had everything we needed. You could tell that much thought and love was put into making sure everything was just right. If we get a chance to come back to Silverthorne, we will not hesitate to book here again. Thanks for everything!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The feeling of home away from home. Everything we needed was provided.
Liked least: Leaving.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BethhIsra...
Nyack, New York
1 review
“Amazing stay at the Kitt Inn!”
Reviewed 6 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We loved staying at this well appointed, condo in the picturesque Buffalo Mountains. It is close to many hiking paths and thanks to Alyce's recommendations we were able to take in the sights of nearby towns of Breckenridge & Dillon. The condo was very clean and we enjoyed the tennis courts and the clubhouse's pool, hot tubs and saunas. We will definitely come back again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: everything was wonderful
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaurieMac...
Fort Collins, Colorado
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What a getaway”
Reviewed 1 September 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Love the location and the hospitality.
The Kitts are such a happy couple - it spills over into their lodgings and their way of being.
A getaway in the mountains was just what the doctor ordered!

How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: I liked everything
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing