We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
0
4
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
4
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 8 January 2017

We stayed a week in unit 204, we had 10 in our group, we had a blast. There was room for the kids, well equiped kitchen, comfortable sofa, and the vibrator bed was to die for!!!!!
Morning veiw, with coffee in hand was breath-taking. Fireplace was fun. Would certainly consider this place again. Thumbs up !!!!!!

Room Tip: it was a condo and we stayed in unit 204
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Service
Thank kennedysjamdan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2015

Subject: Snowscape Condominiums
Location: Silverthorne, Colorado, United States, North America
Title: Escape to Snowscape
ID#: 317730462

We stayed in a privately owned condo. This is a great place to stay, sleeps 12. Exemplary views from every window. While the complex has an indoor pool and hot tub, the unit offers free wifi, well outfitted kitchen, with an ample supply of linens, wood burning fireplace, and comfortable furnishings which make this the perfect location for a mountain getaway.

Room Tip: Contact the owner Escape to Snowscape.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
Thank Librarianista11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2015

Overall this resort was very disappointing and the Unit was very poorly maintained, from falling screen doors to appliances (fridge) and other amenities (BBQUE, TV Set) in really bad conditions. Bathrooms were not suitably clean. Common facilities, i.e., pool and spa area, not cleaned properly on a daily basis. Resort staff was not very helpful to solve or help to resolve complains. WE BOOKED WITH EXPEDIA. DEFINITIVELY THEY SHOULD BE MORE CAREFUL, UP TO THE HOSPITALITY INDUSTRY STANDARDS, ON SELECTING THEIR LISTED PROPERTIES. Overall this property is inadequate for families.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Onorato59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

We stayed in a snowscape condo while skiing at Copper Mt. Sitting on the deck on the back of the condo and all you see is mountains and trees, it was great. We stayed in #65, would stay again. Pool was a little run down, but kids loved it either way.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mizb29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews