We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
25
18
3
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
25
18
3
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lovely hotel cleanliness reception greek island view serifos
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2019

I, NEVER post reviews when I am actually on a trip. But, this hotel, deserves amazing accolades! Last night, we arrived after dark and after travelling since 3am with a group of elderly older folks, that were, a handful to say the least. Management handed the group and all the Greek drama!

I am travelling with my 80 year old mother, they have accommodated all with incredible easy and charm. Breakfast is plentiful, all is mind-blowing clean. The hot water and water pressure were outstanding! Especially aftet such a long, long sojourn! There is free Wi-Fi, the room had perfect air conditioning.

We were met at the ferry by the kindest and nicest gentleman. I am thrilled the group was booked here....the view, cleanliness and professional kindness and amazing staff are worth your highest consideration!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sullivans207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2019

We just returned home on the 4th July having spent a week in this lovely hotel. Lovely position on the beach unlike many on this coast who have a steep wal/drive down to the beach. Almost all Greek people in the hotel and the resort of Hanioti which was no problem foe us. The nearby village of Hanioti was about 200. Metres from the hotel and bigger than we somehow expected. Staff were all very good from cleaning and waiting through to the excellent reception staff who went above and beyond when my husband left his wallet with cash and cards in a taxi coming back from Afoti......we were delighted that the wallet was returned intact following phone calls by the two ladies on reception....our sincere thanks to them.

Date of stay: July 2019
2  Thank JanFeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2019

We stayed in the hotel at the lowest season but still it was surprising to stay for 2 days without seeing any of the staff! We were advised to pick up our own key from the reception, find our own way in the hotel to our room and then just drop off the key on our way out. No breakfast was available.

Heating of course was off and the air conditioner in the room took a full day to start changing the room comfort level from freezing cold to tolerable. My wife caught a cold that night in the room while taking a shower was classified as an act of bravery.

Luckily there is plenty of alternatives in the summer.

Room tip: Rooms overlooking the port have a better view, although you see a lot of junk in between.
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Adam C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018 via mobile

We have visited the island many times and we always stay at Naias hotel. Our stay is always more than satisfactory. The staff is very helpful and hospitable. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend Naias hotel for an enjoyable stay at Serifos.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Φουλα Μ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2016 via mobile

Naias Hotel is very well located, up a small hill from the town of Livadi (only minutes away from restaurants and supermarkets) and down a hill to one of the best beaches on Serifos, Livadakia beach.
This is a modern, clean and well presented hotel, with views over the Bay Area. This hotel is in the typical white Greek building, is multi storied but has no lift. We were met by a friendly manager (spoke good English) who showed us our rooms and helped us up the stairs with our bags.The manager was also very helpful with information about the town and island.
Our room (4) is a good size, enough to spread the luggage out. It has a small balcony with views over the Bay Area And a small clothes line. The bed is large queen sized but is quite hard. The room is airconditioned and has a flat screened TV. The bathroom is small and has a hand held shower arrangement. Water does spray everywhere.
We had a lovely surprise on our last night when we were left a nice bottle of complimentary wine by our hosts.
This is a lovely hotel, very friendly and quite comfortable. It was one of the most relaxing holiday's we've ever had.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Robbyt19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews