We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (384)
Filter reviews
384 results
Traveller rating
91
107
83
46
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
91
107
83
46
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot springs room was clean directly across the street the river within walking distance free breakfast biscuits and gravy location was perfect indoor pool stayed one night downtown area orla microwave
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 384 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile

This hotel literally stinks! It is old old old. Our room was sadly in need of maintenance. The remote on the TV didn't work.the microwave was in need of repair. The only good thing was the breakfast. It does have a good location though.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank george d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed here during our family vacation, which just happened to be the week of 4th of July. This hotel is older with a smaller bathroom but the front desk clerk named Orla was absolutely wonderful. Any complaint or problem we had she was quick to help with. She is amazing and wonderful. Now the Quality Inn wouldn't ever be my first pick but in this case it turned out great. Be sure to enjoy the free breakfast and dinner at the restaurant there you won't be let down.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Dina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017

The hotel is a little older, in need of some upgrades to the lobby, restaurant and hallways. However, the rooms were great. The hotel itself is 2 blocks down from the river and extremely close to multiple hot springs. It is within walking distance of many great places to eat and fun things to do. The hotel is owned by a married couple. I only met the wife, but she was very helpful and even asked us if we wanted drink refills at a serve yourself breakfast. It was a very good experience. We will be staying here again.

Room Tip: If you want to use the pool, you should ask to stay in the main building. Otherwise you have to go outside and it can be chilly at night.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SimpleAmanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017

This hotel was extremely run-down and "rustic." We were sent across a parking lot to a shabby building where the doors and windows did not fit well, moldings and shelves had been cobbled together by a non-carpenter, and cleanliness was not a priority. Everything in the room was worn to extreme. The price of the room was definitely much higher than the quality justified.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Miki063
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017

too many people, overpriced, did not sleep well, pool & breakfast were good
air conditioner was not cool enough, run down outdated motel, needs major updating,
did not feel comfortable or safe staying there

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank goldwingrider10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews