We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything was perfect from booking to checkout.”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Living room/kitchen Living room from upstairs
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Living room
Living room/kitchen
Living room from upstairs
Wood stove
Kitchen
Dining area
Nook
Kitchen/nook/dining area from upstairs
Master bedroom downstairs
Master bedroom/patio door downstairs
Guest room downstairs
Master bath downstairs
Guest bath downstairs
Upstairs bedroom
stairs to bedroom
Upstairs bedroom
Bedroom upstairs
Sofa bed/sitting area upstairs
Sofa bed/sitting area upstairs
Sitting area/desk upstairs
Master bath upstairs
Master bath upstairs
Sun room upstairs
View of lake from sunroom upstairs
View from sunroom upstairs
View from living room
View from living room
Patio/hot tub/bbq grill
Patio
Patio/hot tub
Patio/hot tub
Patio
View from Patio
Wolf Creek Ski Area 11/14/15
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pagosa Springs, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Marvin M
Santa Fe, New Mexico
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything was perfect from booking to checkout.”
Reviewed 19 November 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The owners were expedient in booking our stay and the property was immaculate. The property is one of the best we have stayed in. We've stayed at similar properties in Breckinridge and Lake Tahoe, among others, but this one exceeded our expectations. I booked this property with my children and grandchildren for the 4th and we didn't want to leave, truly a memorable vacation.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2016
You are welcome back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Veronica...
Stanley, New Mexico
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent/Beautiful Place to Stay”
Reviewed 19 November 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

What an amazing place to stay at! My boyfriend and I arrived at night when it was already dark, it was nice to explore the house and its many rooms. The best part was waking up to the BEAUTIFUL view we had looking out the living room window on to a great, big lake right across the street. The house was very clean and ws supplied with everything we needed from extra blankets to kitchen supplies to cook (even though we ate out). I would definitely recommend this place to others looking for a place to stay in this area!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I LOVED the view!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2016
Thank you and hope you will visit us again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly G
Las Cruces, New Mexico
1 review
“Desert rats in need of mountain air.”
Reviewed 12 November 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We loved this condo! Plenty of space for a big family/ friends. Clean, comfortable, close distance to town. Located on a nice quiet lake, beautiful views from balcony! Overall a great experience, we will definitely be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2015
Thank you, was good to have you visit us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing