We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome!”
other travellers have booked this property
Exterior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior
Master deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Exterior
Master
deck
LivingRoom
kitchen1
Kitchen2
Queen
Garage
BunkBed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Pagosa Springs, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
AMEPE1025
Littleton, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
62 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Firm and well equipped”
Reviewed 14 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This was a very nice rental. I found that everything was quite perfect except for the beds. If you love a firm bed this cabin has it! It was quite a bit firmer than my liking but it made the hot springs that much more enjoying. The stars at night were fabulous and the neighbor's friendly! Loved that this one had a crockpot made dinners easy! Close to groceries and a few recommended eateries! Don't go to town on a Sunday most everything is closed except the springs!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marie V
Green River, Wyoming
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome!”
Reviewed 4 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This rental was so comfortable and had everything a person would ever need. The view is beautiful and the deer in the evening were spectacular! The children loved all of the toys and games provided and were very entertained. Beautiful place to get away and enjoy the gorgeous scenery in Colorado. We recommend this beautiful home and will return!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jkilway
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very Cozy mountain home”
Reviewed 16 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Some friends and I go to Pagosa every year and rent a home, this place was very clean and has that cozy feeling of home from when you first arrive. It has nice appliances and a spacious Kitchen. I would definitely stay here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tx
Reviewed 9 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Anne G
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Well-equipped comfortable home away from home”
Reviewed 17 February 2012 for a stay in November 2011
3
people found this review helpful

I love to cook, so the kitchen supplies at any vacation rental are very important to me. This house was so well-equipped, I almost felt like I was at home. It was clean and comfortable and so very quiet in a lovely residential neighborhood. Plenty of space for our two teenagers and dog to spread out. The owner was very responsive and courteous, and the nightly rate was extremely reasonable. Overall a super vacation rental, and I hope to be able to go back soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The kitchen and the master bedroom
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing