We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Updated, beautiful and spacious home!”
other traveller has booked this property
YOUR paradise in Pagosa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
YOUR paradise in Pagosa
Parking on front, side and rear Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
YOUR paradise in Pagosa
Parking on front, side and rear
Master Bedroom
Bedroom 2 of 4
Master Bath has a tub shower combo plus a walk in shower.
Beautiful living room. TV has been updated to 65'
Meet Fifi, the two pound toy poodle (not included in your rental)
Elegant dining table that seats 8
Distinctive dinette that seats 4
Well stocked kitchen - a chef's dream!
Bedroom 4 of 4 features a bunk in a twin / double configuration.
Guest Bathroom
Guest bathroom
Back deck, which now has a table and chairs on it.
front parking
side parking
Back parking with two car garage
Colorfest festival in September
Colorfest in Septemberr
World famous hot springs
World famous hot springs
World famous hot springs along the San Juan River
World famous hot springs
Lake Hatcher - only a 10 minute drive from the house is stocked with trophy size trout.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Pagosa Springs, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
chillymil...
Denver, CO
2 reviews
“Updated, beautiful and spacious home!”
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We didn't realize how close it was to Lake Pagosa - just a block away! We loved walking down there each morning with our dogs. The house was very nice inside and fully equipped with everything that we could need.The owners were attentive and so helpful throughout the booking process and continued to stay in touch during our stay to ensure that we were comfortable. The TV's were easy to sue (which isn't always the case in rentals!) the beds were comfortable, and there were plenty of towels, pillows and blankets. We'll come back should we plan another trip to Pagosa Springs.

We recommend a hike to treasure falls, visiting the hot springs at The Springs Resort (we met so many interesting people here!) and a visit to the Higher Grounds coffee shop.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
374dg1
Austin, Texas
1 review
“Great Skiing Vacation in Pagosa Springs Paradise”
Reviewed 24 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We had a great ski vacation in Pagosa. The house was perfect and we had no complaints at all. Everything is new and the kitchen is really furnished nicely. Those is immaculate and maintained very well. It sits in a neighborhood with gorgeous views.
We we skiing everyday and in the evening's went downtown to relax in the hot springs in Pagosa.

The house is decorated very nicely, the beds are very comfortable. The house was built to handle handicap access so all the doors are wide and it just seems very roomy. We will definitely stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roam59242...
1 review
“It was the perfect Christmas vacation for our family!!”
Reviewed 2 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The location was perfect as it was close to all the activities we wanted. It was an hour from Durango where we took the train to Cascade Canyon in the snow. Our family went sledding just 5 minutes from the house and went to the hot Springs 10 minutes away. The skating pond is also 10 minutes away and was so fun to be outside. The family built snowmen in the backyard!! The house had very comfortable beds and everything we needed in the well stocked kitchen to cook gourmet meals. We had trouble getting in the driveway and garage because of all the snow, but just called Reed (the owner) and he had a snowplow come and plow the drive. We are super impressed and plan to stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2017
I'm so glad that you guys enjoyed your trip. I'm so happy that you guys got a lot of snow for everyone to play in! I'm glad that you found the location to be super convenient and happy that you were able to do some really fun activities. You have given me some ideas for activities the next time I go! Best Wishes and hope to see you guys return soon. -Reed
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
coreykwil...
San Antonio, Texas
1 review
“Perfect mountain home for group gatherings!”
Reviewed 27 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We loved our stay over Christmas at this house! The location was close to local amenities, and only a quick half hour drive up to Wolf Creek. The house itself was clean, nicely furnished, and had everything needed to make for a great stay. We loved the large dining room table for meals and games and enjoyed having enough seating in the living room for everyone to be comfortable. We would highly recommend this house to any group/family looking for a nice place to stay while exploring Pagosa and the surrounding areas!
Oh - and the king bed is incredibly comfortable!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmattson
Colleyville, Texas
1 review
“Awesome Place”
Reviewed 22 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We greatly enjoyed are stay here. The home had everything we could have expected and more. highly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Dec 2016
Gmattson, I'm so glad that you had an opportunity to stay in my beautiful house in Pagosa Springs. I had a great time hosting you guys. I hope that everything goes well for you in the future and that you will have many more wonderful times in your future in Pagosa Springs.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing