We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (649)
Filter reviews
649 results
Traveller rating
328
253
53
11
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
328
253
53
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location pikes peak room was clean packaged pastries covered parking would stay here again walking distance to downtown continental breakfast pool and hot tub great place to stay free shuttle colorado springs cog train short drive front desk staff the staff was friendly and helpful manitou incline
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 649 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

The rooms and property are Clean, comfortable, friendly staff. There is Packaged breakfast items and coffee available complimentary in the mornings in the office. Great location, convenient to Manitou Springs Downtoen (walking distance). And convenient to Old Colorado City area.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kandy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABVIVillaMotel, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Villa Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you for your business! We are so thrilled you enjoyed your stay and happy you enjoyed Manitou! Please come back again very soon! Blessings and safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

The staff is friendly. The rooms are spacious and clean. The location is great...can walk to Manitou Springs shopping area.Great view of Pike's Peak. Easy access to all attraction in area. Easy check...online reservations..no problems. Second time staying here.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank fedexcruiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABVIVillaMotel, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Villa Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a descriptive review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and we are very blessed to have you as a repeat guest! The next time you come, you can expect newly renovated rooms! We hope you come back again soon and safe travels! Again, thank you for your loyalty!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

Vacation hotel that's located right by old historic area, couple miles from Garden of Gods, cliff dwellings and more!. Great location and view of mountains. It was worth the value and staff was very nice.

Room tip: Excellent location! Only suggestion is to have bigger trashcans in room because we always had it overflowing daily with the 5 of us.
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dhamm351392
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABVIVillaMotel, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Villa Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

THANK YOU!!!! We are so very thankful for your review and we are truly blessed to have had your business! Please come back again soon! Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

Family owned Rooms have always been clean Being retired seniors we always request the ground floor. We can back up and unload right at our door.They are very helpful in recommending local eating places.

Date of stay: July 2017
Thank schepil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABVIVillaMotel, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Villa Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Thank you for your loyal business! We are very blessed to have your business and we do hope you come again soon! Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018

My husband and I have been staying here for years. Walking distance to main Street, restaurants, bars,and the arcade. Room is always immaculate and staff is always friendly and helpful. Always happy with our stay there for a weekend getaway. Recommend the jacuzzi room ☺

Room tip: Go for the jacuzzi room!
Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Robin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABVIVillaMotel, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Villa Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2018

Thank you! What an amazing review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and we are very blessed to have you as a loyal guest! We look forward to your return! Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews