We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Americas Best Value Inn Villa Motel
Nearby Hotels
Magnuson Grand Pikes Peak(Manitou Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 119*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Magnuson Hotel Manitou Springs(Manitou Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 113*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Silver Saddle Motel(Manitou Springs)
USD 89*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Manitou Springs(Manitou Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 119*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Cliff House at Pikes Peak(Manitou Springs)
USD 320*
USD 267*
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Eagle Motel(Manitou Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 99*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pikes Peak Inn(Manitou Springs)
USD 99*
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rainbow Lodge and Inn(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 85*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dillon Motel(Manitou Springs)
Super 8 Manitou Springs(Manitou Springs)
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (582)
Filter reviews
582 results
Traveller rating
293
227
48
11
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
293
227
48
11
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationpikes peakroom was cleanwould stay here againwalking distance to downtowncontinental breakfastpool and hot tubgreat place to stayfree shuttlecolorado springscog trainshort drivethe staff was friendly and helpfulmanitou inclinecoffee makereasy accessstayed nights
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 582 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The rooms and property are Clean, comfortable, friendly staff. There is Packaged breakfast items and coffee available complimentary in the mornings in the office. Great location, convenient to Manitou Springs Downtoen (walking distance). And convenient to Old Colorado City area.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kinleysgigi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABVIVillaMotel, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Villa Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your business! We are so thrilled you enjoyed your stay and happy you enjoyed Manitou! Please come back again very soon! Blessings and safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The staff is friendly. The rooms are spacious and clean. The location is great...can walk to Manitou Springs shopping area.Great view of Pike's Peak. Easy access to all attraction in area. Easy check...online reservations..no problems. Second time staying here.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank fedexcruiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABVIVillaMotel, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Villa Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a descriptive review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and we are very blessed to have you as a repeat guest! The next time you come, you can expect newly renovated rooms! We hope you come back again soon and safe travels! Again, thank you for your loyalty!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

Vacation hotel that's located right by old historic area, couple miles from Garden of Gods, cliff dwellings and more!. Great location and view of mountains. It was worth the value and staff was very nice.

Room Tip: Excellent location! Only suggestion is to have bigger trashcans in room because we always had it overflowing daily with the 5 of us.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dhamm351392
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABVIVillaMotel, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Villa Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

THANK YOU!!!! We are so very thankful for your review and we are truly blessed to have had your business! Please come back again soon! Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

Family owned Rooms have always been clean Being retired seniors we always request the ground floor. We can back up and unload right at our door.They are very helpful in recommending local eating places.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank schepil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABVIVillaMotel, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Villa Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Thank you for your loyal business! We are very blessed to have your business and we do hope you come again soon! Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018

My husband and I have been staying here for years. Walking distance to main Street, restaurants, bars,and the arcade. Room is always immaculate and staff is always friendly and helpful. Always happy with our stay there for a weekend getaway. Recommend the jacuzzi room ☺

Room Tip: Go for the jacuzzi room!
Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Robin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABVIVillaMotel, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Villa Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2018

Thank you! What an amazing review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and we are very blessed to have you as a loyal guest! We look forward to your return! Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews