We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best in a long time!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland
Ranked #8 of 14 Hotels in Loveland
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 March 2012

From the beginning, making the reservation, guest service was fabulous. This is definitely the best hotel at this star rating we have ever experienced. I highly recommend the room with the bunk bed area for the kids! It was complete with a desk, TV and bean bags! The kids loved it! The pool and large water slide were a huge hit as well! For us adults, such a nice room, great beds and pillows and the most accomodating front desk help ever. We had a couple special requests....no problem! Will definitely stay again!

Room Tip: If you have kids, go for the kids bunk room!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dawn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (173)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

143 - 147 of 173 reviews

Reviewed 26 February 2012

This is a basic HE. It is clean, comfortable and quiet. It is located far enough off Interstate 25 to keep the traffic noise at a minimum. Cost was about $120 for two queen beds. There is a free breakfast with the basics and includes a pancake machine.

Good eating is within walking distance from the hotel and includes Perkins; steak houses; bar-b-Que; Mexican and fast food. Shopping is a 2 - 3 mile drive. The beautiful Rocky Mountains are within view and about a 30 - 45 minute drive will put you in the mountains.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank amomofone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2012

Family bunk bed suite was awesome. My little boy loved the room. So did mom and dad. Kids loved the pool and the morning breakfeast. Staff was very friendly and ckeck in and check out was a breeze. Will be staying here in the future.

Room Tip: We had the family suite and it was great for our kids
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2012

My family and I have visited this hotel NUMEROUS times. My children love the pool slide and the bunk bed kid suites. The staff is very friendly and we have never had a single issue with cleanliness, extra towels or breakfast. Guaranteed we will continue take our little weekend breaks to come visit!

Room Tip: If you have kids, check out the kid suites!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank VeryHappyFamilyof4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2012

We have stayed in this hotel twice. The hotel is very nice and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is good.

They advertise free wireless internet in guestrooms. However, the signal is so weak that we were never able to connect, even when we stood in the hallway with our computer. It is a shame that such a nice hotel does not have an internet connection that the guests can use.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank europetraveler810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Loveland hotels
0.6 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center
3.1 km away
Hampton Inn Loveland
Hampton Inn Loveland
#5 of 14 in Loveland
372 reviews
3.3 km away
Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Loveland
3.0 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins
0.1 km away
Candlewood Suites Loveland
Candlewood Suites Loveland
#10 of 14 in Loveland
111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland

Address: 6092 E Crossroads Blvd, Loveland, CO 80538-9326
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Loveland
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Loveland
#4 Romantic Hotel in Loveland
#5 Business Hotel in Loveland
Price Range: $161 - $231 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our new Loveland hotel offers premium amenities. Experience comfort at our new Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland, located just two miles away from the Fort Collins-Loveland Airport (FNL). Your family will love staying at our hotel in Loveland, CO - the Gateway to the Rockies. We are located just off I-25, with easy access to numerous area attractions, including the Anheuser-Busch Brewery, Benson Sculpture Park, Highland Meadows Golf Course and Boyd Lake State Park. You can also enjoy shopping at the Promenade Shops at Centerra and the Prime Outlets of Loveland. Business travelers will appreciate the comfortable accommodations at this new Loveland hotel. Situated in a beautiful suburban area, we offer close proximity to the Fort Collins-Loveland Airport and several local businesses, including Anheuser-Busch, Heska Corporation, Goldco and the Hach Company. We also provide a meeting space that can accommodate up to 40 people, and we provide business services, which include free high-speed, wireless Internet access, faxing, copying, printing and an available PC. While you stay at our Loveland hotel, you will enjoy premium amenities, such as an indoor pool with water slide, a spa, patio with a gas grill and fire pit and a convenient Fitness Center. Book your reservation today, and take advantage of our great Loveland hotel room deals and rates. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with lastminute.com.au, Odigeo, Evoline ltd, IHG, Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, Wotif.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Loveland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing