We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mind blowing food, HOWEVER sloooooooooooooooooooooooooow service”
Review of Thai Kitchen

Thai Kitchen
Ranked #72 of 314 Restaurants in Longmont
Cuisines: Thai
Restaurant details
Reviewed 12 April 2017

I went to this restaurant last weekend, and had looked at the previous reviews and saw that 99% of them mentioned that the service was slow. Taking that into consideration, my friend and I went there 2 hours prior to our concert, thinking that would give us plenty of time. After sitting for an hour and a half waiting for our food after we ordered, we ended up getting it packaged up to go, still had to wait another 15 min for that. To be fair, there was one gal seating/waitressing, expediting food and handling payment. Several people walked out while we were there. That said, the food was mind blowing. Seriously good. I am just sad that they don't seem to have the staff to support the customers.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank TinkaTank865
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (50)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 50 reviews

Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

This jem among a sea fast food restaurants is ideal for those looking for a healthier alternative. Even for those who need to be truly gluten-free and dairy free are safe. But for the general folk who just want to delicious meal, this is a great option too.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Tim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

We live to order takeout from Thai Kitchen. The drawback is that they are sometimes slow in preparing orders and you might need to wait at the restaurant until your order is done. The food is always urge tic Thai, consistent, and tasty. Our favorites are the green, yellow, and red curries.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank WholeFoodie80501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2017 via mobile

Have lunch here. Easy to choose from menu with variety of choices and tofu can be substituted. A fried egg role and soup before the main meal. Great size portion, not needing to take any home, not in a food coma, just right. Bathrooms were accessible and no stairs barriers.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Ellen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

I've never had anything bad here. The new chicken and rice soup is super yummy on a cold day. I almost always get the S11. The Pad Thai is unbeatable.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank JillPapantonio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Thai Kitchen also viewed

 

Been to Thai Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing