We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
32
37
17
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
37
17
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall townhot tubcontinental breakfastwould stay here againhard boiled eggsnight's sleepfresh wafflesnice hotelmusty smellbigger roomnew buildingsmall poolthe hotel staffwear and tearsmall queennational parkthe main drag
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2017

I had booked this Inn nearly a year in advance, and due to our budget, I had booked a very small Queen bed room next to the elevator. When we arrived and started checking in, I was prepared to ask for a complimentary upgrade, but "Vic" told me that we had already been upgraded to a King bed room, and it was large, very clean, with a small kitchenette area, microwave and fridge, coffeemaker. The bed was very comfortable, towels were white and fluffy, had a vanity inside the bathroom (a small negative).
The front desk staff were great with suggestions for Dinner in this small town.
Breakfast was good with fresh waffles, boiled eggs, muffins, cereals, breads, juices and coffee.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank Loretta B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile

Small town. 1 block off the main drag. A new building clean and we'll maintained. Beautiful view behind. Pool for kids, hot tub, workout room. Good mattresses. Makes for a very satisfactory overnight whole heading through

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank CosSprDoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017 via mobile

we rang aheah not knowing what to expect and what a great surprise was this hotel. a little out of the way but we stayed two nights and took day trips. the rooms were large, modern and very comfortable and we were given a terrific rate which included an adequate breakfast. we can highly recommend kremmling allington inn.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank sa2vicfalls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017 via mobile

We were happy and fortunate to get a room at this nice hotel; they were very crowded by nightfall. Our room was clean and spacious, with a good shower and plenty of sink room. Breakfast is very small; mostly breads and muffins, with two waffle
makers and some hard boiled eggs. They have an indoor pool and hot tub, as well as a gym. We enjoyed our stay, and will lodge here again the next time we come to Kremmling.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Rambler541
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017

We had a large family reunion in Kremmling and we stayed at the Allington. I don't think the staff could have been more welcoming or helpful, especially Gretchen, Trish and Connie.

We opted for the smallest single queen; other had large king and double queen suites. Only comment about the small queen is that it's dark ... they need to add a light in the closet area. Otherwise ... great place to stay, nice pool, pleasant little mountain town.

Room Tip: Request a double queen or king suite with a mountain view
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NineofCups
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews