We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very clean cozy place tucked away”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Allington Inn & Suites of Kremmling
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Kremmling
Reviewed 4 July 2017

Went to Colorado for a wedding and the town of Kremmling was closer to it than Silverthorne was so we stayed two days at the Allington and what a great decision that was. My room was spotless, very clean, big bathroom, Direct TV, and a beautiful view of the Rocky mountains out my window. The staff were super helpful and real nice. The complimentary breakfast was small but that didn't bother me. Right across the street is the Moose Cafe ( awesome breakfast). Pool was clean and warm. I will definitely stay here again if I'm close by.

Room Tip: Second Level on the eastside for unobstructed view. westside if you don't like early morning sun
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ratherbegolfing18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (80)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 80 reviews

Reviewed 3 July 2017

I had booked this Inn nearly a year in advance, and due to our budget, I had booked a very small Queen bed room next to the elevator. When we arrived and started checking in, I was prepared to ask for a complimentary upgrade, but "Vic" told me that we had already been upgraded to a King bed room, and it was large, very clean, with a small kitchenette area, microwave and fridge, coffeemaker. The bed was very comfortable, towels were white and fluffy, had a vanity inside the bathroom (a small negative).
The front desk staff were great with suggestions for Dinner in this small town.
Breakfast was good with fresh waffles, boiled eggs, muffins, cereals, breads, juices and coffee.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank motraveler50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile

Small town. 1 block off the main drag. A new building clean and we'll maintained. Beautiful view behind. Pool for kids, hot tub, workout room. Good mattresses. Makes for a very satisfactory overnight whole heading through

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank CosSprDoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017 via mobile

we rang aheah not knowing what to expect and what a great surprise was this hotel. a little out of the way but we stayed two nights and took day trips. the rooms were large, modern and very comfortable and we were given a terrific rate which included an adequate breakfast. we can highly recommend kremmling allington inn.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank sa2vicfalls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017 via mobile

We were happy and fortunate to get a room at this nice hotel; they were very crowded by nightfall. Our room was clean and spacious, with a good shower and plenty of sink room. Breakfast is very small; mostly breads and muffins, with two waffle
makers and some hard boiled eggs. They have an indoor pool and hot tub, as well as a gym. We enjoyed our stay, and will lodge here again the next time we come to Kremmling.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Rambler541
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kremmling
0.2 km away
Hotel Eastin
Hotel Eastin
#1 of 3 in Kremmling
177 reviews
0.3 km away
Super 8 Kremmling
Super 8 Kremmling
#3 of 3 in Kremmling
130 reviews
24.7 km away
The Canyon Motel
The Canyon Motel
#1 of 3 in Hot Sulphur Springs
175 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
25 km away
Ute Trail Motel
Ute Trail Motel
#2 of 3 in Hot Sulphur Springs
91 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Allington Inn & Suites of Kremmling? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Allington Inn & Suites of Kremmling

Address: 215 West Central Avenue, Kremmling, CO 80459
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Grand County > Kremmling
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Kremmling
Price Range: $107 - $165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Allington Inn & Suites of Kremmling 2*
Number of rooms: 46
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Affordable hospitality in a mountain valley setting located prominently in the center of the Town of Kremmling. Offering deluxe king and queen rooms and suites, complimentary premium cable tv channels, gourmet in-room coffee, iron & full-size ironing board, hair dryers, business center, fitness center, meeting & banquet facilities, the only indoor pool in town, hot tub, guest laundry, and complimentary deluxe breakfast. Breathtaking mountain and cliff views can be seen in every direction! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, lastminute.com.au, TravelClick, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Allington Inn & Suites of Kremmling reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing