We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pleasant Stay while in Keystone”
other travellers have booked this property
Fantastic location, exterior/interior remodel!  New hot tubs/firepit, ski slope and ski school views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fantastic location, exterior/interior remodel!  New hot tubs/firepit, ski slope and ski school views
Incredible view of Buffalo Mountain from our deck and nearly every window! Welcome to our highly upgraded mountain home with new furniture! Outstanding slopeside location!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Fantastic location, exterior/interior remodel!  New hot tubs/firepit, ski slope and ski school views
Incredible view of Buffalo Mountain from our deck and nearly every window!
Welcome to our highly upgraded mountain home with new furniture! Outstanding slopeside location!
Brand new furniture in June 2017 including 49' Smart TV!
Small but fully equipped kitchen with Cuisinart appliances!  Full kitchens are rare in Slopeside!
View from kitchen!
Queen bed with luxurious linens, 2nd flatscreen, sitting area, and private half bath
Enjoy peaceful night's rest before hitting the slopes in the morning!
Catch up on your reading in our comfy chair with ski slope views (pic before recent paint job)
Private luxurious half bath with fluffy towels and signature lotions
Spa-like full bathroom with dual shower heads!
Two brand-new hot tubs so close to our condo.  Ours is the 3rd floor corner (above grey w/deck)
Two commercial grade hot tubs with huge mountain and ski slope views.  Perfect place for apres ski!
A wonderful place to gather for apres ski -- our lovely new fire pit!
Looking back towards fire pit, hot tubs and owners' clubhouse.
Summertime is lovely in Keystone! The bridge over the Snake River adjacent to our building
Enjoy a picnic, walk or bike ride along the beautiful Snake River next to our building!
Keystone is so beautiful in the late summer and fall too!
Super convenient ski locker next to elevator
Key to your own private ski locker
Convenient laundry facilities on 1st floor w/Magtag washer/dryer!
Just steps to the amenities of Mountain House!
Very convenient Children's Ski and Ride School!
So close to Adult Ski and Ride School, too!
Pick up your equipment at rentskis.com and away you go!
Mountain House Village
Our Housecleaning staff love to go the extra mile to make your stay special!
If you still need some more pampering, the Spa at Keystone Lodge may be the perfect place to relax!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Keystone, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
travelrun...
Omaha, Nebraska
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Pleasant Stay while in Keystone”
Reviewed 9 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We found this condo as advertised, close to the slopes. Cozy and comfortable accomodations. Underground parking was convenient to use. Small kitchen, but we did not make meals while staying here, except for a batch of brownies. Hot tubs were close and within 50 feet from this 3rd floor condo. Would stay here again if in the area. Home owner was very pleasant to deal with and always had a prompt response when contacted.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location & access to parking in a garage
Liked least: hide a bed mattresses
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KBaslee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice place in a great location.”
Reviewed 18 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Very nice clean condo in a great location. It's just a shot walk to the lift. No dragging gear to the bus stop and waiting on the bus. Just walk out the door and around the corner and you're at the lift. Beth was wonderful to work with. The key to the ski locker was missing when we got there but she had the problem solved in just a matter of minutes. I would love to stay there again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Walt884
Katy, Texas
2 reviews
“Convenient to slopes”
Reviewed 10 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

The condo is convenient to ski lifts making it very easy to go in at any time. It is very well decorated and has all of the amenities that are needed. The only negative is that he kitchen is very small so if you plan on preparing meals that could be a problem. Booking, check-in and contacting the owner were very easy and without problems.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Proximity to the lifts
Liked least: Very small kitchen
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Feb 2015
We are happy you enjoyed our beautiful condo and loved the location and amenities! While the kitchen is small, it is a full kitchen which is very rare in Slopeside -- most are galley kitchens with a tiny refrigerator, no oven and a 2-burner stove. We've cooked and baked many meals in our well-equipped kitchen which really cuts down on the crazy expensive prices of on-mountain restaurants and food courts. We look forward to having you stay with us again next time you are in Keystone! Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bubblesco...
California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Comfortable, Quiet, Beautiful and well equipped”
Reviewed 20 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Spent a week in this lovely condo enjoying summer in the mountains. The location within Keystone is nice - set back from the crowds a bit so you feel like you are really in the mountains and not just in the midst of a resort, but everything still very close. The view from the balcony is wonderful, and it's a lovely place to sit in the morning or evening as is the dining table which looks out on the mountains as well.

Beth is extremely helpful and responsive, and the condo is beautifully kept up and really well equipped for folks like me who want to be able to cook. Unlike many places I have rented, the quality of the cook ware was excellent. The kitchen is very compact (you are not going to get many cooks at once in there), but very well organized and really has everything you could want.

Not only was everything as lovely as the pictures, but there were happy surprises as well.
There is a fabulous two headed rain shower downstairs with plenty of room for two for the romantically inclined. And the entertainment options included Netflix.

I would absolutely recommend this space and rent again in a heartbeat when my travels take me there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Feb 2015
We are so happy you had such a wonderful time! Summertime is so lovely in Keystone and we love it as much as we do in ski season! I'm glad you were able to do some cooking and appreciate you noticing that we put very nice Cuisinart cookware and appliances in our kitchen. We've stayed in too many condos ourselves where everything is old and mismatched. We love that we are able to cook at our condo and have made many meals, including Thanksgiving and Christmas dinners!

We knew when we bought our Slopeside condo that we wanted it to be nice both for our family as well as for our guests so bought all new furnishings, including all of the kitchen items and cook/bakeware.

I'm glad you enjoyed the double-head shower in the spa-like bathroom. That's one of our favorite features, too.

We hope you will keep us in mind next time you come to Keystone!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort collins
Reviewed 3 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 119
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing