We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay at Jackpine Lodge 8024”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Keystone, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bonni C
1 review
“Great stay at Jackpine Lodge 8024”
Reviewed 15 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We just returned home from a beautiful wedding weekend in Keystone, CO. We were a family of 10 people, ( including a toddler and a baby ), but Jackpine Lodge 8024 made us feel comfortable and right at home! The 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom unit is beautifully furnished and the location is ideal. It is right in the heart of River Run Village, and just steps from the Keystone gondola. I was pleasantly surprised at how well appointed the kitchen was. We had everything that we needed to cook a meal at home if we wanted to, and I was able to grill steaks one night on the grill downstairs. I would highly recommend this accommodation, as I would love to return in winter and enjoy the ski in ski out location of this condo.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so happy you had such a wonderful time. Please consider staying with Key to the Rockies in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John D
Zeeland, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Updated, spacious and closest to slopes as you can get.”
Reviewed 2 June 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This is literally the closest location you can stay to the Gondola. Nice location in the village with places to eat close by. The condo was very nice with full kitchen, large table for whole family, nice balcony with view of the mountain and full living room. All our rooms had a TV. There is a large hot tub outside on the first floor. Had underground parking which was nice. I would have given 5 stars if the pool was in the same building. The pool was a decent walk outside in the cold which meant we never went and the kids were dissapointed with that. Aside from pool the main thing we didn't like was that this place had the slowest elevator I think we've ever experienced.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Lack of pool
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lori M
Westminster, Colorado
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A top favorite place to stay at Keystone, steps from the gondola”
Reviewed 24 December 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Prime location, just steps from the gondola and in the heart of the village. I stayed here with my son and my brother's family (2 adults/3 kids). The layout was ideal as they had their own 2 bedrooms(a master w/ en suite bath) + kids' bedroom and hallway bath in one wing and my son and I had our own master w/ en suite bath. This provided us each our own space and the living/dining area a place to come together and hang out. The unit is tastefully decorated and upscale--Ralph Lauren meets world traveler. The kitchen offers all you'd need and want to make use of on a family getaway. Barstools at the spacious kitchen island allowed us room on the dining table to work on a large puzzle for a few days. Covered parking underneath made luggage unloading super easy.) We didn't indulge in the hot tub or pool down the way but both looked inviting. It was quiet at night, couldn't hear other guests. We've stayed at a dozen or so places in the area and this was by far a top favorite! We leased this thru Key to the Rockies --they offered a wealth of information on the area and making our stay more enjoyable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, specialness of the comfort/decor. Wish I owned this place!
Liked least: Can't think of a thing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tennessee
Reviewed 14 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Mar 2013
Thank you for the very nice review and for your loyalty to not only Jackpine Lodge #8024 but to Key to the Rockies as well! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again next year! I will inform the owner of the lighting issue in the bedrooms, she comes up in the summer and will be responsive to your request I am sure!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Evelyn R
Miami, Florida
1 review
“Location, location, location”
Reviewed 24 October 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Had a wonderful time skiing with 6 friends. The condo had plenty of space for all of us with 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. The accommodations were very comfortable, the living and dining room very spacious. The place was newly renovated and nicely decorated with many personal touches. Very cozy. Enjoyed the hot tub just outside the door. Location on the Main Street gave easy access to restaurants and shops.
Loved the underground parking.
But best of all was the easy access to the slopes. It's the closest building to the river run gondola, only a few steps away.
I am looking forward to returning for the 2013 ski season and also spending some time there during the summer for biking and hiking
Evelyn roisman

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Amenities and location, beautiful condo
Liked least: No complaints
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 440
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing