We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Stay in a Great Location”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Keystone, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ginstar_5...
Milford, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great Stay in a Great Location”
Reviewed 19 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Campfire Mountain Home #9 is in a central location - a short walk to the center of the action and the base of the mountain but just far enough away to feel quiet and rural. The unit itself is newly updated with a rustic, modern feel. The main area is large and open. We were in town for a family wedding and our unit became the gathering spot because it was so roomy. The bunk room might not work for everyone but it was perfect for our two grandchildren. The only shortcoming is the lack of a window in the second bedroom. There's a slider but not everyone likes the door open at night. That said, this was just a wonderful place to stay! I highly recommend it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for the lovely review! We hope you will come back to Keystone and stay with Key to the Rockies at the Campfire Mountain Home #9 again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
etg10
Scottsdale, Arizona
2 reviews
“awesome place!”
Reviewed 4 May 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Wonderful place! Luxurious and practical. comfortable furnishings. Has everything you need. Close to everything.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2017
Thank you for the lovely review! We hope you will stay with us again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ng2000201...
Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
“Superb condo for 6 adults and 4 kids!!”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Great location, amenities and mountain views!! Love the hot tub, the easy walk to the gondola and free daily breakfast around the corner. Would recommend it to anyone and book again if needed!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2017
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! Please stay with Key to the Rockies again in the future! Thank you for choosing us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 385
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing