We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Local dining in Gypsum”

Tu Casa Mexican Restaurant
Ranked #5 of 14 Restaurants in Gypsum
Price range: USD 3 - USD 17
Cuisines: Mexican, Seafood
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast
Reviewed 11 August 2017

Great house margaritas, probably the best house I have had....only $3 this night!! I ate fish tacos, wonderful! Others in my party had taco salad & enchiladas. Everything was good. We will go back!

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MinturnJo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (34)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

Food is ok. Ordered guacamole and never got it, tea? Flavored water ... never got the water I asked for. I will NOT be back!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank kathybE5088YW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017

Great food and drinks. This is right across the street from the local high school and is perfect to grab a bite before or after school events.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank lizard22222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2017 via mobile

Passing through with family and pulled over to eat. Found this pleasant restaurant. Enjoyed patio seating and Despisito on the radio. Fish tacos and southwest chicken salad were tasty.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank TravelVivi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2017

Ruban goes the extra mile to accommodate special orders and is always friendly with the customers. On the weekends, he makes fresh pastor tacos, just like you would have in Mexico. Cold beer is on tap, and many cocktails are available at the bar.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Robin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tu Casa Mexican Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Tu Casa Mexican Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing